Originally posted by skeujin:haha no woris lah. im sure u r a lau chio like vivian chow.
here a good jap webby for the other colors. nice too bt the military one caught my eye...Originally posted by jetta:Only one colour ah? I know it's supposed to be a military bike but that colour.... no other selections?
red's not a good color for vehicles. its vry prone to sun damage no matter how much u wax n keep it n the shade.Originally posted by jetta:The red's not bad too.
When I got my car, I took too long to decide which colour I wanted. In the end the blue I wanted was gone and I had to settle for the silver instead.![]()
Got pics of this vivian chow?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Chey...........I thought you were going to whisper some juicy gossips.Originally posted by subarugal:haa...
*whisper* i love shopping too.
Hair lesson ending in May, now 3quater pail cutting people hair. haa....
It's fun playing with sissor.
Belly dance humh.. i am not an expert only in Intermed level.
I am just another vain pot who love dancing, anyway it help me to lose weight and de-stress. but once i stopped . oh no...![]()
*Ahem*..........you heard of logan lychee (Lionel Richie)'s All Night Long??Originally posted by jetta:Aiyah, just seduce him, end of story.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Got pics of this vivian chow?

NO wonder I like you leh. I love to sing in the car. Love to leave the radio on all day long in the house. But no more earphones for me.Originally posted by littlestream:Chey...........I thought you were going to whisper some juicy gossips.
Hey, it is a cool skills to have. That kind of skills, you can always run your own too.
Yeap, I love dancing too. As long as there's music, my hips will start swaying.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wen u get to 4/5 pail i let u cut my hair.![]()
She's familiar. Isn't she the shampoo girl?Originally posted by skeujin:
n old pic bt i met her like 2 weeks ago n she still luk good if not betr... btw shes 40
I get you a dozen of Tetra packs lah. Mai kong boh.Originally posted by jetta:Milo peng hor. Order for me first.
simi q number? for u no need lah.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Eh, skeujin...........must take Q number if wanna ride your bike or not? Kopio, jokingly said, "must take number".![]()
Nite nite subarugal. Sweet dreamsOriginally posted by subarugal:nite nite everybody..
i am heading for bed..![]()
NO need because must tong lwee.Originally posted by skeujin:simi q number? for u no need lah.
Originally posted by jetta:*vomitting in the background*
ok this is a recent pic of her. sunno bout the shampoo ad bt shes the new phillip wain ambassador.Originally posted by jetta:She's familiar. Isn't she the shampoo girl?

I was just telling Rhonda last night that I like BabyRS' posts. Very witty.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hey, I saw BabyRS nick. Wonders if she will join us to crap. Who wanna PM her to join us here?
thn the tune of 'its a sml world' will play n itl rock like a rowboat in rough waters...Originally posted by jetta:NO need because must tong lwee.![]()
I think she doesn't drive but she loves the make of the car(s).Originally posted by jetta:YOu still haven't said which Subaru you drive leh.
my kinda gal...Originally posted by jetta:I was just telling Rhonda last night that I like BabyRS' posts. Very witty.
Why do companies like that always pick the beautiful and slim people who were born beautiful and didn't need their help being that way ah?Originally posted by skeujin:ok this is a recent pic of her. sunno bout the shampoo ad bt shes the new phillip wain ambassador.
Originally posted by skeujin:thn the tune of 'its a sml world' will play n itl rock like a rowboat in rough waters...![]()
Wah, I can imagine Fonzie in skeujin's body. Cool cat!!!Originally posted by skeujin:nah 2mrw ill b in my biker garb. black jean n black t.![]()
Okie. YOu know, I would never have picked a Subaru. I was in love with the Jetta I had. Back in 2000 my fil wanted to sell his Legacy but he gave it to me instead. That was my first time driving a Subaru.Originally posted by littlestream:I think she doesn't drive but she loves the make of the car(s).