Sumimasen.......nihongo wa, wakarimasen.Originally posted by skeujin:here a good jap webby for the other colors. nice too bt the military one caught my eye...
http://images.google.com.sg/imgres?imgurl=http://www.wingfoot.co.jp/lineup/lineup_img/lineup_army.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.wingfoot.co.jp/lineup/&h=150&w=200&sz=10&tbnid=1TRCqqw5rcGVZM:&tbnh=74&tbnw=99&hl=en&start=11&prev=/images%3Fq%3Droyal%2Benfield%2Bbullet%2Barmy%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D
AYYY....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, I can imagine Fonzie in skeujin's body. Cool cat!!!
And ah...........NPNT![]()
YOu know, we grew up in a time of great sitcoms. I've introduced my kids to the shows we grew up with and they can't get enough of it. Makes me happy.Originally posted by skeujin:AYYY....![]()
I don't do brokeback.Originally posted by jetta:NO wonder I like you leh. I love to sing in the car. Love to leave the radio on all day long in the house. But no more earphones for me.
hahah. yah diff models diff colors.Originally posted by littlestream:Sumimasen.......nihongo wa, wakarimasen.
Mana ada other colours? Diff model izzit?
I think I still like what you posted.![]()
CheyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyOriginally posted by littlestream:I don't do brokeback.
Yah, I have some kind of noise in the background at home too. Mostly the TV and if not then music.![]()
Wah, hao gan dong leh. Kum siah, kum siah............Originally posted by skeujin:simi q number? for u no need lah.
yeah i luved happys days, charles in charge, shanana, whos the boss, knight rider....Originally posted by jetta:YOu know, we grew up in a time of great sitcoms. I've introduced my kids to the shows we grew up with and they can't get enough of it. Makes me happy.
Originally posted by jetta:NO need because must tong lwee.![]()
Yeap, that's what I told BabyRS too. She's pretty cool!Originally posted by jetta:I was just telling Rhonda last night that I like BabyRS' posts. Very witty.
Thought you don't do brokeback?Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, that's what I told BabyRS too. She's pretty cool!![]()
Row, row, row your boatOriginally posted by skeujin:thn the tune of 'its a sml world' will play n itl rock like a rowboat in rough waters...![]()
*siamming* The weather's very nice today.Originally posted by littlestream:Row, row, row your boat
gently down the stream...................
jetta is pretty quick wit too. trust her to come up with this!!!![]()
tts y i luv all the gals here...Originally posted by littlestream:Row, row, row your boat
gently down the stream...................
jetta is pretty quick wit too. trust her to come up with this!!!
skeujin, ferret, and the whole platoon. we do have a fun bunch. and the best part is respect for every individual.![]()
jia you, jia you...........erm, but i think you got competitor liao. i think bear is also after her attention. funny.......you both seems to like the same type.Originally posted by skeujin:my kinda gal...![]()
When I need a toy boy, I know who to call.Originally posted by skeujin:tts y i luv all the gals here...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:AYYY....![]()

Speaking of girls, you told your sis yet? That get together I attended last Sunday, wah, Esther made all Sg makan. Buey tahan man. Got to spiak unbridled Singlish too. More freeing than I thought!Originally posted by skeujin:tts y i luv all the gals here...![]()
Cannot promise ah. Hubby has been busy on weeknights also with yardwork. I also must support, support lah. Like stand around, ask if need help, stuff like that.Originally posted by jetta:So streamie, tonight for sure you giving AI report?
since wen m i ever serioius?Originally posted by littlestream:jia you, jia you...........erm, but i think you got competitor liao. i think bear is also after her attention. funny.......you both seems to like the same type.are you two twins?
Aiyah..........you.............Originally posted by jetta:Thought you don't do brokeback?![]()
oh geez i forgot bout tt. hahahaOriginally posted by jetta:Speaking of girls, you told your sis yet? That get together I attended last Sunday, wah, Esther made all Sg makan. Buey tahan man. Got to spiak unbridled Singlish too. More freeing than I thought!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:*siamming* The weather's very nice today.
/starts singing willie nelson'sOriginally posted by skeujin:tts y i luv all the gals here...![]()