I love yardwork. You're a very good wife leh. So with your timeshifting (same as our daylight savings?) we're watching the same telecast then?Originally posted by littlestream:Cannot promise ah. Hubby has been busy on weeknights also with yardwork. I also must support, support lah. Like stand around, ask if need help, stuff like that.
He put up the canvas on the deck liao. Then, bring out patio furnitures. blah, blah.........getting ready for summer and bbq days.
You know? As i have timeshifting, we were watching AI in the western time zone leh.
i see how first lah hor?
ghostbusters?Originally posted by jetta:When I need a toy boy, I know who to call.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:ghostbusters?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:since wen m i ever serioius?
i napped from bout 7 till wen i came online. dun wana slp too soon else i mite wake too early later.Originally posted by jetta:![]()
Skeu, you no need zzz ah? Yah email your sis. She sure very happy to hear from you. Must give the credit to me hor.![]()
dig simi hole? i admit lah im a flirt..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oops, get caught!!! pai seh.............
/digs a hole and hide
Bet you feel like feeding. I love Singapore in the quiet wee hours.Originally posted by skeujin:i napped from bout 7 till wen i came online. dun wana slp too soon else i mite wake too early later.
yah, with timeshifting...........the programs that i missed in the eastern timezone, i can watch it in the western timezone. that is, your time. you have it at 8pm, i am watching it at 11pm.Originally posted by jetta:I love yardwork. You're a very good wife leh. So with your timeshifting (same as our daylight savings?) we're watching the same telecast then?
yeah im a nitebreed. love the late ngts n early hours. makes sg so nice n peaceful...Originally posted by jetta:Bet you feel like feeding. I love Singapore in the quiet wee hours.
NOT!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:dig simi hole? i admit lah im a flirt..![]()
And then the neighbourhood's pots and pans go "clink, clang clang"Originally posted by jetta:Bet you feel like feeding. I love Singapore in the quiet wee hours.
That is so nice of you both. In a way, hubby and I are like that. I guess the Asian-ness in me is very strong. When I was younger I swore never to be subservient but love does make you think and act differently. My hubby's very demonstrative. More so than I'll ever be. It took him 10 years to make me less shy about PDA.Originally posted by littlestream:yah, with timeshifting...........the programs that i missed in the eastern timezone, i can watch it in the western timezone. that is, your time. you have it at 8pm, i am watching it at 11pm.
i belong to that era mah. when he comes in from outdoors, i get him drinks. i still serve him, know? at home, i serve him. when go out, he serves me. that way, we sort of take care of each other.
we still give each other a peck in the morning when we leave the house. or when we leave each other's company.
i think this type of thing is both must wanna make it work bah. otherwise, it is so easy to fall in between the cracks, right?
im oni playful in b....Originally posted by littlestream:NOT!!!!
If my gut feeling serve me right, I think not. You are just playful.........*ahem* like me.![]()
I was the same *shakes skeu's hand* I just loved being out at night. Used to hang out at Changi, under the flight line. Or at Pasir Ris park, atop the tallest playground equipment...Originally posted by skeujin:yeah im a nitebreed. love the late ngts n early hours. makes sg so nice n peaceful...
time to feed.Originally posted by skeujin:im oni playful in b....
excuse my rubbish. its 130am n im restless
woah thn ull luv west coast park now. huge huge playgrounds of so many dif kinds of stuf to play with.Originally posted by jetta:I was the same *shakes skeu's hand* I just loved being out at night. Used to hang out at Changi, under the flight line. Or at Pasir Ris park, atop the tallest playground equipment...
Aww.........so sweet.Originally posted by jetta:That is so nice of you both. In a way, hubby and I are like that. I guess the Asian-ness in me is very strong. When I was younger I swore never to be subservient but love does make you think and act differently. My hubby's very demonstrative. More so than I'll ever be. It took him 10 years to make me less shy about PDA.
Originally posted by skeujin:im oni playful in b....
excuse my rubbish. its 130am n im restless
Please lah, you where got 46? Right?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Never mind. At 46, I cannot pretend to be innocent, can I?![]()
wat shd i say?Originally posted by jetta:time to feed.Wait. That came out wrong.
Originally posted by littlestream:Aww.........so sweet.
Erm, but hubby got "educated" here hor. He was a mega MCP before. *coughs*.![]()
This good convent girl isn't saying a word.Originally posted by skeujin:wat shd i say?
im feelg ravenous?![]()
tts y im forever 27..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Never mind. At 46, I cannot pretend to be innocent, can I?![]()
convent gals r actually the kinky ones..Originally posted by jetta:This good convent girl isn't saying a word.![]()
Huh? Then, what? 64 ah?Originally posted by jetta:Please lah, you where got 46? Right?