Aging is a funny thing. My mental age isn't my physical age. Feels funny to be aging.Originally posted by skeujin:tts y im forever 27..![]()
Pai seh..........I am younger. I am forever 25.Originally posted by skeujin:tts y im forever 27..![]()
buy one in phuket n ill be the housekeeper for u...Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Then, what? 64 ah?Yippee............take pension liao and can roam the world.
Ah, the super jackpot is 25 million. It is not a lot by US standard but good enough for me. I'll buy real estate in Taiwan, Thailand, M'sia and live a couple of months each time. And then visit China, Japan and HKG.
Oei, oei........wake up..........wake up............too early to be dreaming!!!![]()
2 people here won the Megamillion. It stood at 265 mil @ yesterday. Hubby's the one with dreams of hitting it big. C$25 mil is alot what. Good plan too.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Then, what? 64 ah?Yippee............take pension liao and can roam the world.
Ah, the super jackpot is 25 million. It is not a lot by US standard but good enough for me. I'll buy real estate in Taiwan, Thailand, M'sia and live a couple of months each time. And then visit China, Japan and HKG.
Oei, oei........wake up..........wake up............too early to be dreaming!!!![]()
Housekeeper only?Originally posted by skeujin:buy one in phuket n ill be the housekeeper for u...![]()
yaya tts y i say as u age u shd put on weight. it stracths away all the wrinkles...Originally posted by jetta:Aging is a funny thing. My mental age isn't my physical age. Feels funny to be aging.
It's common.Originally posted by jetta:Aging is a funny thing. My mental age isn't my physical age. Feels funny to be aging.
Eh, then what? Housekeeper cum toy boy ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Housekeeper only?![]()
like tt u become my younger sis liao lor...Originally posted by littlestream:Pai seh..........I am younger. I am forever 25.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:yaya tts y i say as u age u shd put on weight. it stracths away all the wrinkles...![]()
Choy! I'm already a size 14. Too big! Too big!Originally posted by skeujin:yaya tts y i say as u age u shd put on weight. it stracths away all the wrinkles...![]()
i dun mind keeping a harem of gals...Originally posted by jetta:Eh, then what? Housekeeper cum toy boy ah?![]()
Don't bluff!!! I don't believe you!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Choy! I'm already a size 14. Too big! Too big!
i cost way less thn any beauty n health concultant out ther n i garantee u will njoyg my sessions of eatg n slpg..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wah piang eh...........le sibeh eh sai man!!!!
*applause*
Se beh drama lah you. HOw come you didn't win Star Search ah? If I knew you back then, I would have voted for you.Originally posted by littlestream:Don't bluff!!! I don't believe you!!!!
Oh, wait a minute. You did mentioned Size 14, Youth Size, right?![]()
No, I was thinking of driver, cook, nanny, gardener............Originally posted by skeujin:i dun mind keeping a harem of gals...![]()
Tell me about it. That's why when in Sg, I hardly buy clothes. All too small. The girls there are shrinking man. The only place I can buy clothes would be at Tangs and Robs.Originally posted by littlestream:I lagi jia lat. I am Small in Canada but Large in S'pore.![]()
mus b cause of the daylight savings...Originally posted by littlestream:I lagi jia lat. I am Small in Canada but Large in S'pore.![]()
Yah lor. The contestants who were with me thought I sure kena one. But then, Zoe Tay lah, Aileen Tan lah and Jazreel Low won lor.Originally posted by jetta:Se beh drama lah you. HOw come you didn't win Star Search ah? If I knew you back then, I would have voted for you.![]()
onlah. n since u will have so many other homes around the world. ill b oni like wrkg for 1 mth in a year?Originally posted by littlestream:No, I was thinking of driver, cook, nanny, gardener............![]()
Got pics from those days? What happened to that Jazreel?Originally posted by littlestream:Yah lor. The contestants who were with me thought I sure kena one. But then, Zoe Tay lah, Aileen Tan lah and Jazreel Low won lor.
And that Loi Tin, from HKG is the main judge leh. Got about five judges in the panel with three cameras. One flank each side and one in the middle. But it was a good experience.
Maybe it is not my life bah. I probably couldn't survive the brutality of the entertainment industry.
At least you still shop. I am such a lousy traveller. When I return for a two week visit, one week was spent getting use to S'pore.Originally posted by jetta:Tell me about it. That's why when in Sg, I hardly buy clothes. All too small. The girls there are shrinking man. The only place I can buy clothes would be at Tangs and Robs.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:mus b cause of the daylight savings...![]()
Wah lau eh...........we both sure can draft out an imaginery life eh?Originally posted by skeujin:onlah. n since u will have so many other homes around the world. ill b oni like wrkg for 1 mth in a year?i still wana b paid in sg or US dollar k.