she split w eric moo n now owns a bridal shop featuring her own gown designs in tanjong pagar.Originally posted by jetta:Got pics from those days? What happened to that Jazreel?
Me, I hit the ground running. I have a regular taxi driver pick me up from the airport. My mum's mahjong kaki. He'll take me to ta pau nasi lemak and the first thing I do is eat.Originally posted by littlestream:At least you still shop. I am such a lousy traveller. When I return for a two week visit, one week was spent getting use to S'pore.![]()
woah n unexpected yt very pleasent surprise..Originally posted by BabyRS:Good Morning, Night, Evening, Afternoon... everyone!!
What'd I miss?![]()
Pics ah? Got but must scan leh.Originally posted by jetta:Got pics from those days? What happened to that Jazreel?
Hey there! Now that you're here, the party's just starting.Originally posted by BabyRS:Good Morning, Night, Evening, Afternoon... everyone!!
What'd I miss?![]()
Helloooooooooo BabyRs..........Originally posted by BabyRS:Good Morning, Night, Evening, Afternoon... everyone!!
What'd I miss?![]()
Scan! Scan! Would love to see. Whatever became of Eric Moo?Originally posted by littlestream:Pics ah? Got but must scan leh.
Jazreel? Don't know leh. I was with Eric Moo when she first appeared then broke up. Maybe skeujin will know?
skeujin? do you?
It's only 1.55am here... still too early to koontz.Originally posted by skeujin:woah n unexpected yt very pleasent surprise..
wat bring u here at this hour or r u not in sg?
Bills to pay, people to see?Originally posted by BabyRS:It's only 1.55am here... still too early to koontz.
Today I'm still in Singapore - tomorrow till Sunday, I won't be.
Likewise!!Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooo BabyRs..........
Welcome, welcome...........so glad you make it here!!!![]()
tink hes more of a producer songwriter these days.Originally posted by jetta:Scan! Scan! Would love to see. Whatever became of Eric Moo?
Wah, sounds like a very fruitful trip ley. I didn't really eat leh.Originally posted by jetta:Me, I hit the ground running. I have a regular taxi driver pick me up from the airport. My mum's mahjong kaki. He'll take me to ta pau nasi lemak and the first thing I do is eat.I'll plan my trip before I get there. Something to do everyday, every hour. We never return home before 10pm nightly. How siao right?
Nope - just burning a hole in my pocket.Originally posted by jetta:Bills to pay, people to see?![]()
ok im in sg too.Originally posted by BabyRS:It's only 1.55am here... still too early to koontz.
Today I'm still in Singapore - tomorrow till Sunday, I won't be.
Oh, you did asked "what did you missed", right?Originally posted by BabyRS:Likewise!!![]()
nitez breyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:good night all!
Toodles Brey.Originally posted by breytonhartge:good night all!
sori u have to play sar kar. i dun gamble or knw how to play gambling games...Originally posted by littlestream:eh, a thought just crossed my mind.
there are four of us!!!
M A H J O N GGGGGGG![]()
I may as well give you my money, no need to play.Originally posted by littlestream:eh, a thought just crossed my mind.
there are four of us!!!
M A H J O N GGGGGGG![]()
No need lah. If you really wanna know.Originally posted by jetta:Scan! Scan! Would love to see. Whatever became of Eric Moo?

About time you surfaced for air!Originally posted by Fatum:who mentioned mahjong ? ....
lai ... ji tai king is here ...![]()