Originally posted by Fatum:who mentioned mahjong ? ....
lai ... tai ji king is here ...![]()
Going to Bangkok for the w/e. More of a pleasure trip than anything else.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, you did asked "what did you missed", right?
Well, erm.........two 40 year olds fighting for one 30 year old's attention.
Nah, just kidding.
Oh, where are you flying off to? China? Or India? These two countries doing a hell lot of garment manufacturing eh? Erm, you are in the garment industry, right?![]()
he is now hosting a super sunday program in taiwan.Originally posted by skeujin:tink hes more of a producer songwriter these days.
exams in two hours .... foraging for lunchie now .... can't touch the notes anymore ...Originally posted by jetta:About time you surfaced for air!![]()
nitez breyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:good night all!
and not a trail of broken hearts?Originally posted by skeujin:ok im in sg too.
going for a holiday ay? nice nice. take only pictures. leave only footprints.![]()
What's on schedule today?Originally posted by Fatum:exams in two hours .... foraging for lunchie now .... can't touch the notes anymore ...![]()
huh? si mi lai eh?Originally posted by Fatum:who mentioned mahjong ? ....
lai ... ji tai king is here ...![]()
computer science ethics ..... waste of my time ....Originally posted by BabyRS:What's on schedule today?
The exams, I mean - not the lunch.![]()
if i knew that, i would have been promoted long time agoOriginally posted by skeujin:sori u have to play sar kar. i dun gamble or knw how to play gambling games...![]()
wont lah. i always leave a little bit of mine to mend any of theirsOriginally posted by littlestream:and not a trail of broken hearts?![]()
*thumps skeujin's head ....Originally posted by littlestream:huh? si mi lai eh?
In 4 days?Originally posted by littlestream:and not a trail of broken hearts?![]()
Wow!!! Makan trip then eh? I've never been to BKK, anyways. Only Phuket. And I think I may be the ONLY visitor to Phuket who did not step soil on their beaches.Originally posted by BabyRS:Going to Bangkok for the w/e. More of a pleasure trip than anything else.
And no... I'm not in the garment tradeAm in advertising.
you'd breeze through it.Originally posted by Fatum:computer science ethics ..... waste of my time ....
stupid compulsory elective for graduating class ....![]()
Hee hee..........it's alright. I was only kidding.Originally posted by BabyRS:ermmm....
I can't play mahjong to save my life!!![]()
Me too! Make that was.Originally posted by BabyRS:And no... I'm not in the garment tradeAm in advertising.
Good luck, Fatum!!! Jia you!Originally posted by Fatum:exams in two hours .... foraging for lunchie now .... can't touch the notes anymore ...![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wont lah. i always leave a little bit of mine to mend any of theirs
Was? Better opportunities elsewhere then?Originally posted by jetta:Me too! Make that was.
Night skeu. Hope work treats you better tomorrow.Originally posted by skeujin:ok time for me to retire. see yall round. nitez peeps.
orh, ji tai.............Originally posted by Fatum:*thumps skeujin's head ....
it's ji tai king lah .....
I have this talent for winning often .... on one tai only ....![]()