Helloo Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Streamie![]()

Yah. Came home early, kekez.Originally posted by littlestream:Helloo Ferret.
Early nite ley? Mornings ah? Any big plans for your weekend off?
Not going
Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Bear
and the significance of it is?![]()
Elloz JettieOriginally posted by jetta:*y-a-w-n* Morning. *s-t-r-e-t-c-h*
Hi Ferrie.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Jettie![]()
You kNow...I have given this some thought....Originally posted by jetta:Hi Ferrie.![]()
Hidy ho Bear. How goes things?Originally posted by the Bear:hey jetta
and ferret, PC speakers, if you have a tight budget, try the cheapo $38 2.1 Creative Speaker.. they're pretty good
Originally posted by jetta:Hidy ho Bear. How goes things?
Thursday's only beginning and I'm already so tired.
To fail to plan is to plan to fail !Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, sounds like you got a plan laid out liao ah. Good, good.
Eating oysters ah? You mean like the fresh ones with a squirt of fresh lemon one? Oh, I love those. But one time, I went to a buffet and typical kaisu fashion, ate too much. Ended up in emerg in the middle of the nite. I thought I was gonna die. Stomach like wanna explode. From then on, I go easy on the quantity.
Are you going to the makan gathering? The pics by Bear looked so sumptuous. I wanna eat but so cruel one. I cannot go.You go try it out lah and then can feedback here. You know? I've never eaten that kind of prawns and cooked in that way too.
And I about 16 years never eat see hum liao.
Wah, like that your pool skills must be chim por already lah? We have a pool table in our cafe but usually the tar por chuop the place so never get to go near it. But I doubt I will play in our cafe lah. And then got x-box machine there also. Actually, pretty comfy cafe we got. Sofas and TVs. I think I may ended up falling asleep there.![]()
Yes, thats actually what i am gonna pick up this weekend. Going MS again for them. The $68 ones looks better though.Originally posted by the Bear:hey jetta
and ferret, PC speakers, if you have a tight budget, try the cheapo $38 2.1 Creative Speaker.. they're pretty good
Originally posted by Ferret:You kNow...I have given this some thought....
Jettie sounds Okae.
Streamie is FiNe.
But ferrie....is...just.....so wrong.
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so early one, my lady jetta!!!
Can't get over Ace being booted ah?
Eh, jetta, were you using Shiseido? Yesterday, I went to get sunblock and day cream from them. Really ex lah. Can compare prices? But at least the sunblock is spf 50. Hopefully, I can now walk around minus my star wars helmet.Just kidding lah. I don't have one lah! But I wanna do more picnics and driving up north to cottage country. So, sunblock, sunblock, sunblock.
You know, my friend recommended the COFFEE at Genting. I hope he's not kidding.Originally posted by the Bear:poor you.. burnt out?
rest rest!!
and ferret's right.. ferrie.. uhhh..
one more thing.. i've not been reading lately.. depressing
maybe i'll catch up with some reading in Genting?
Oh, what happened? I thought she left already????Originally posted by kopiosatu:tomorrow medical appointment, ultrasound.
postergirl will be leaving, but i'm extremely disappointed with her. oh well.
Funny you should mention. I just posted on the AI thread.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, so early one, my lady jetta!!!
Can't get over Ace being booted ah?
Eh, jetta, were you using Shiseido? Yesterday, I went to get sunblock and day cream from them. Really ex lah. Can compare prices? But at least the sunblock is spf 50. Hopefully, I can now walk around minus my star wars helmet.Just kidding lah. I don't have one lah! But I wanna do more picnics and driving up north to cottage country. So, sunblock, sunblock, sunblock.
Originally posted by Ferret:You know, my friend recommended the COFFEE at Genting. I hope he's not kidding.![]()
Fairy then?Originally posted by jetta:Hi Ferrie.![]()