not harley???Originally posted by the Bear:ahh.. if i had a motorcycle license, i'd get one of these...
a triumph
Auntie, I was the one who recommended strawberrynet.net to you k? And you said the same thing too - expensive.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, Aveeno ah??? Good ah? Okay, I go check it out.
Yah lah, C$48 for one small tube.You know what? I've been using Estee Lauder for over 20 years, right? I was writing that in SB and thought perhaps I should change. FireIce suggested Shiseido. I was concern that it may not be suitable for the North American climate. But she had a point. She said it may be suitable for Asian skin. So, that's why I picked Shiseido.
She also gave me the link to one site. Strawberry something. Wah piang eh, the products very expensive. She mentioned one brand but trust me lah, I forgot the name liao.
How come the navy cannot pay the move for October? Your lease expires in October, right? But then hor, girl.......if you move in December, you gotta take your kids off school leh. And to move during winter? Nasty, right?
Can you not go up during summer and then get yourself organized for new school year. And then, the navy can pay you in December mah. All a matter of dates only, right?
Nope. That they cogulate too ?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I can retire mah. You know what they say about new blood, right?![]()
nevermind la, no need to think so much... i've got things to do with my life than to worry about her.Originally posted by littlestream:Cool eh? I don't ride bikes but still, it doesn't stop me from looking and admiring.
Hmm.......kopio.......sometimes we don't know why people behave the way they behave. Unless you ask her bah. We guess, guess then sekali is not what we guessed. Then, break or spoil the friendship.........wasted, right?
So, if you value her as a friend or thinks she can be a good friend, you ask her lah.
But if she dao dao like that, then forget it lah. If you like someone and she likes you back.........this is yuen fen already. If she makes it difficult, then (1) she likes that kind of feeling.........being pursued or (2) she is not interest and it is a subtle hint liao.

Originally posted by kopiosatu:not harley???
Jia you!Originally posted by kopiosatu:nevermind la, no need to think so much... i've got things to do with my life than to worry about her.
i'll get over this soon enough!![]()

Originally posted by Ferret:Nope. That they cogulate too ?![]()
you're talking to a relic hereOriginally posted by littlestream:a bit ah cek or ah pek ride one or not?
/runs off
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. one of these or one of those cool BMW ones
or one of these...
ghost rider
motorcycle
hero

Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're talking to a relic here![]()
i just need karenaOriginally posted by littlestream:Jia you!
Wah, like ou xiang like that ley. Something about "wo men yong yuen zi zhi ne".![]()
Huh? You understood ah?Originally posted by the Bear:what a wit!
can i steal that line?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
*gRinz*Originally posted by the Bear:what a wit!
can i steal that line?
thanks~ my favourite is the bible shotOriginally posted by jetta:Nice pics kopi.
this batman bike had a reverse gear which took forever to engageOriginally posted by the Bear:prefer the Ghost Rider one.. heck! it was made by the nutters of American Chopper!
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You understood ah?
I was checking what it meant.So, what does it mean?