wah piang......si mi song lai eh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
I don't mind
Not knowing what I'm headed for
You can take me to the skies
It's like being lost in heaven
When (and) I'm lost in your eyes
ohhh karena...
no lah.........i said "you are the pro.......i am the amateur" lah. 'cos i don't know all these colour thingy mah. i just see it as it is.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha never seperate ah, its just write ups that will be added in. i feel the words will be more impt than the photos.
i can't critic la, i usually accept the way people shoot. i don't like it doesn't mean i should slam it. if the photographer likes it that way, then so be it.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh... karena lam makes me melt.
and my p-membership expires tomorrow.

debbie gibson - lost in your eyesOriginally posted by littlestream:wah piang......si mi song lai eh?
oic.Originally posted by kopiosatu:debbie gibson - lost in your eyes
Originally posted by jetta:Motorbikes and stars from the mandarin world. Sorry ah, cannot relate which explains the silence.![]()
Haiz.....Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. you know the insect porn enthusiast, av? he went out shopping one day and went home with a D200...
he takes insect porn so i'm wondering why he needs the speed of the D200 for?
so, i'm plotting burglary of his place since he lives about 5 minutes' walk from me
Great! Talk!Originally posted by littlestream:I'm still here ah. Missed the van.Gotta catch the 12:15pm run.
Body so tired and you can still function. *applause* Now go zzz. Night!Originally posted by the Bear:how come missed the van?
anyway, i put up another "review" of sorts..
i may put up another 2 to make the trifecta of the three most influential Beat Generation books
but i gotta go sleep... i'm tired... and it's been a long week...
saturday, finally got my act together and am attending a Pilates class.. and sunday, i'm going to Genting for a few days for a break
everyone, have a great day ahead
Huh? Really? I thought I very good at acknowledging peeps one leh. Oh dear. Sorry hor.Originally posted by jetta:Great! Talk!
YOu haven't answered my post leh... 1 or two pages back.
Hellooooooooooo RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!![]()
Hi, you! Ho boh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo, Night Owls!!![]()
Was just at the Mother's Day thread. I'll go back and look. The kitchen place is dead this time of night. That's why I'm glad I found sg forums.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Really? I thought I very good at acknowledging peeps one leh. Oh dear. Sorry hor.
But what is it ah? And where have you been? Did you see I gave you a trophy under the Mother's Day thread?
btw, I was at the kitchen's place but no activity ley.![]()
One of my fave pasttimes in Sg. Here in the States, damn associates will walk around and keep asking if I need assistance. Yah, assist yourself in leaving me alone with my free read.Originally posted by Rhonda:/me hugs jetta and littlestream!
I'm hoh! Thanks for asking!Just spent the evening running an errand in Plaza Singapura and then browsed in Times the Bookshop for almost two hours!