Cannot lah.Originally posted by jetta:little stream, emotiqueen. How about that?
I take it, no work tomorrow? I can't wait for bowling and softball season to be over. Everytime we plan to hit a park, boom, there's a game or practise or something. Trying to hit Legoland. Grrr.Originally posted by the Bear:well, not all
nuts.. the week has been so long i'm actually tired as heck
but i wanna watch Dune...
No VCR? Can tape mah, then go to bed now.Originally posted by the Bear:well, not all
nuts.. the week has been so long i'm actually tired as heck
but i wanna watch Dune...
Originally posted by jetta:Me? Skinny? I haven't been associated with that word since, since.... primary school!!! I like you even more!![]()
Must take pics ah! I want to see!Originally posted by littlestream:No VCR? Can tape mah, then go to bed now.
And hee hee...........
you going for pilates tomorrow ah? Got leotards or not?![]()
Morning bro..........ho seh boh?Originally posted by skeujin:morng ladies
Yo, you! How was work? Rough? Any work tomorrow?Originally posted by skeujin:morng ladies
I'm in the office lah. Already block MSN liao ah.Originally posted by jetta:Do you guys have skype? Would be great if we could chat in real time.
Be good ah. When temptation hits, think of Janet Jackson.Originally posted by littlestream:I'm in the office lah. Already block MSN liao ah.
Okay, now that you have bear and skeujin, I go shopping liao hor. Wanna buy tissue lah. On sale for 59 cents.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:leotards?
a man wearing a leotard
ultimately looks like a retard
this bear says
he's going to do Pilates
giving it the old college try
while hoping he'll not die
but hey i made a promise
to a dear friend to do this
So fun!Originally posted by littlestream:Cannot lah.
What plans you have for this weekend?
I think Saturday is another home improvement day. Hubby's going to set up lights fixture in the enclosure.
Sunday? No plans. Likely more yard work bah. He has been busy these few evenings in the backyard.
Originally posted by jetta:Yo, you! How was work? Rough? Any work tomorrow?
wrk was good. been skiving the last 2 days. tottaly non productive at wrkOriginally posted by littlestream:Morning bro..........ho seh boh?![]()
Huh? What happened to her ah?Originally posted by jetta:Be good ah. When temptation hits, think of Janet Jackson.![]()
If not a leotard, what then? Snug pair of shorts?Originally posted by the Bear:leotards?
a man wearing a leotard
ultimately looks like a retard
this bear says
he's going to do Pilates
giving it the old college try
while hoping he'll not die
but hey i made a promise
to a dear friend to do this
n bear makes a move on kismet.....Originally posted by the Bear:well, i'm going there for my back..
and if i do meet Mrs Bear there? hey.. could be kismet
Originally posted by jetta:If not a leotard, what then? Snug pair of shorts?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:n bear makes a move on kismet.....
whos kismet?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:n bear makes a move on kismet.....
whos kismet?![]()
The name of one of her albums - Control.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? What happened to her ah?
Brokeback pilates.Originally posted by the Bear:the word means "fate"
not that dude.. coz i don't swing that way