Originally posted by Camellias4me:29th Sat ah... wkends i got to work ley..
Unless i can leave early.. KIV 1st.![]()
changing room cannot lah. end up i mus hire sum1 else to mop yr drool...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Bo ho... coz may got another paper... wan to sot Soler also no time worr.
Ya lor.. i work at least 12 hrs a day... no OT.. but bo bian. Got a job & at least u enjoy ur work can liao.. dio bo?
work for skew ah... no la... later he ask mi help control crowd.. i go Soler changing room help.. how?
ketok no prob... ex no prob.. turkish no prob...Originally posted by skeujin:thks thks. i had vry nice turkish food last ngt. tink ull like the plc. not very ex lah. i wun ketok u...
Bwahahahaa!!!Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. found out what soler is
thought they kinda (to use the fave word flying around now) "brokeback"
Eh, hello......auntie.........is it me or you?Originally posted by jetta:So what did you get? The mall is a dangerous place.
Eh, not like that lah. Cammy my friend leh. Must treat her nice. Wait I visit hor, we are going karaoke leh.Originally posted by skeujin:i knw sis. this happens wen u have camels for frens...![]()
dun play hard to get. vry old fashion liao...Originally posted by Camellias4me:ketok no prob... ex no prob.. turkish no prob...
in ur dreams no prob!![]()
It's you. I meant your food.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, hello......auntie.........is it me or you?
I SAID I CAME BACK WITH TISSUES ONLY!!!!*coughs*
*ahem* okay, now back to normal!
Eh, le jiak pah beh? Oh, jetta. That strawberry site hor? Yesterday I checked it out again. Apparently, it is cheaper than in Toronto. But then, do they charge delivery?
im always nice to her. u nvr see i ask her out for dinner meh...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, not like that lah. Cammy my friend leh. Must treat her nice. Wait I visit hor, we are going karaoke leh.
BTW, this one, I asked for jetta one hor. You email your sister in SD liao beh?![]()
*waiting to hear reply*Originally posted by littlestream:BTW, this one, I asked for jetta one hor. You email your sister in SD liao beh?![]()
hopefully.. wanna catch Rhonda before she leaves for Oz too.Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. hope you can turn up
been ages since i've seen you
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Bo ho... coz may got another paper... wan to sot Soler also no time worr.
Ya lor.. i work at least 12 hrs a day... no OT.. but bo bian. Got a job & at least u enjoy ur work can liao.. dio bo?
work for skew ah... no la... later he ask mi help control crowd.. i go Soler changing room help.. how?
dis 1 is not hard to get.. is my $ hard to get.Originally posted by skeujin:dun play hard to get. vry old fashion liao...![]()
Night Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:ladies and cheeken.. i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone
have a great weekend yah?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:ketok no prob... ex no prob.. turkish no prob...
in ur dreams no prob!![]()

no i havnt.Originally posted by jetta:*waiting to hear reply*![]()
i goot lut a few days before the paper nia.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Le jin funny one lah. Hee hee............
Orh, yah.......most importantly, gotta enjoy what one do lah. That's good. I'm happy for you.
Orh, another paper ah. Never mind lah. Sure breeze through one. I think you quite kuk luk and discipline bah.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. found out what soler is
thought they kinda (to use the fave word flying around now) "brokeback"

u 2! Gdnite Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:ladies and cheeken.. i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone
have a great weekend yah?
Then, what's IN ah?Originally posted by skeujin:dun play hard to get. vry old fashion liao...![]()
this is more like it. i like a gal who knws wat she wants. i can see u wan i househusband... im ready anytime u r...Originally posted by Camellias4me:dis 1 is not hard to get.. is my $ hard to get.
You ah! *piak!*Originally posted by skeujin:no i havnt.
yes im hopeless.
Eh, you can join hubby's club. He has househusband aspirations too. I told him, if we ever retire in Sg, his dream can come true.Originally posted by skeujin:this is more like it. i like a gal who knws wat she wants. i can see u wan i househusband... im ready anytime u r...![]()