Good nite, Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:ladies and cheeken.. i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone
have a great weekend yah?

some weird person edited my msg...Originally posted by skeujin:no i havnt.
yes im hopeless.
You ah! *piak!*
i need a Maria when i become a shao nai nai / tai tai next time.Originally posted by skeujin:this is more like it. i like a gal who knws wat she wants. i can see u wan i househusband... im ready anytime u r...![]()
its the guys turn to 'hang up n sell'Originally posted by littlestream:Then, what's IN ah?![]()
The weather today very nice hor? *whistling*Originally posted by skeujin:some weird person edited my msg...![]()
Originally posted by jetta:It's you. I meant your food.
Free delivery via strawberrynet. When you said expensive the first time, I was wondering if you clicked on the Canadian conversion.
i din realise u had such kinky fetishes...Originally posted by Camellias4me:i need a Maria when i become a shao nai nai / tai tai next time.
Application date to b advised..
Hee hee..........yah, but then you ask her to blanjah si boh?Originally posted by skeujin:im always nice to her. u nvr see i ask her out for dinner meh...
no havnt email..![]()
finger spoilt!!!!Originally posted by jetta:The weather today very nice hor? *whistling*
Originally posted by Camellias4me:i goot lut a few days before the paper nia.
my study pattern.. laz minute hug buddha's leg.![]()
im tryg to help her maintain a good diet n get out for fresh air. buyg me dinner is jus a show of appreciation...Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........yah, but then you ask her to blanjah si boh?![]()
feather *cough cough chokes..* duster...Originally posted by skeujin:i din realise u had such kinky fetishes...
wooooo... i like...
*tickles camel w feather duster*![]()
You ate both burgers?Originally posted by littlestream:
But then, I got that emoticon liao mah.
ssshhh..........burger
Hmm....I did click on C$ yesterday. Then, 'cos I checked out the Shiseido prices here, right? So, was able to make a comparison. Oh, so free delivery ah. Hmm...okay, I'll think about it. Thanks ah.![]()
Gam sia zuey zuey.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee............quite common bah. Anyways, I wish you all the best first yah.![]()
Sky so blue man!Originally posted by skeujin:finger spoilt!!!!![]()
Yes, ma'am..........you called?Originally posted by Camellias4me:i need a Maria when i become a shao nai nai / tai tai next time.
Application date to b advised..

Orh, I should have known. I see one here.Originally posted by skeujin:its the guys turn to 'hang up n sell'![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:finger spoilt!!!!![]()
2 of u... secret language code issit? tak tally leh!Originally posted by jetta:Sky so blue man!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:The weather today very nice hor? *whistling*

Originally posted by littlestream:
Originally posted by skeujin:i din realise u had such kinky fetishes...
wooooo... i like...
*tickles camel w feather duster*![]()

its jus not the same if i use a vaccum....Originally posted by Camellias4me:feather *cough cough chokes..* duster...![]()
who? wat? whr? im jus being frenly!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, I should have known. I see one here.![]()
*thinking naughty thoughts*Originally posted by skeujin:its jus not the same if i use a vaccum....![]()
sugar cane juice !?!?!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gam sia zuey zuey.![]()