Wah seh, thanks for the tip. Must bear n mind.Originally posted by jetta:You ate both burgers?*salute* Got burger emoticon doesn't mean you had burgers what.....
So how? Ordering from strawberrynet? They sometimes carry products you can't find where you are. And they also offer a loyalty discount each time you order. Sometimes they also include free samples with your order.
either wayOriginally posted by skeujin:its jus not the same if i use a vaccum....![]()
LMAO!!!Originally posted by skeujin:sugar cane juice !?!?!![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gam sia zuey zuey.![]()

Originally posted by Camellias4me:2 of u... secret language code issit? tak tally leh!

erm...........you got the first letter right.........Originally posted by skeujin:its jus not the same if i use a vaccum....![]()
ok ok back to topic....Originally posted by Camellias4me:either wayturn-OFF.
If you lived closer, I'd take you to the base. We enjoy lower prices, no sales tax too. Hope you find a good deal on strawberrynet. Here's an idea. You can order, pay for in C$ and send to your sis in Sg, if it works out to be cheaper that way?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah seh, thanks for the tip. Must bear n mind.
Well, I bought the sunblock and day cream and I had two bonuses. In each bonus pack were cleanser, lipstick, firming creme, a rich nite creme which she said to only use it in winter and something else. Forgot liao.
So, perhaps if I buy only when there is a bonus, I should get it from here, right?
Originally posted by jetta:*thinking naughty thoughts*![]()

huh? simi tai chi?Originally posted by littlestream:erm...........you got the first letter right.........![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:sugar cane juice !?!?!![]()
Come, let's share. See who's got the naughtier thought.Originally posted by littlestream:
nitez camel. mt yr dreams be filled with desertsOriginally posted by Camellias4me:alrite folks.. time for me to go recharge batteries.. long day ahead tomoro.
u guys haf fun & take care ya!
Bye lil'stream~ & jetta! gdnite skew!![]()
Peeps getting ready for Saturday Night Live is it? How come so horny one?Originally posted by jetta:LMAO!!!
Piang ah. How to eat my cck like that?
K, bye, you.Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite folks.. time for me to go recharge batteries.. long day ahead tomoro.
need to glad wrap yr keyboard?Originally posted by littlestream:
so bad, skeujin.........i was drinking hot tea when i arrived at your post. choked and spilled ah.![]()
Choy!!!!!!!!!!!! You at work some more!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Peeps getting ready for Saturday Night Live is it? How come so horny one?![]()
Nite nite cammy. Sweet dreams and have a wonderful day tomorrow.Originally posted by Camellias4me:alrite folks.. time for me to go recharge batteries.. long day ahead tomoro.
She wrap liao. Pre-req for a Chinese mah...Originally posted by skeujin:need to glad wrap yr keyboard?![]()
It starts with a v and ends with a r or s if you have multiple!Originally posted by jetta:Come, let's share. See who's got the naughtier thought.![]()
Got toilet cubicles mah!!!Originally posted by jetta:Choy!!!!!!!!!!!! You at work some more!!!!CCK = chee cheong fan lah! How to eat now?
Forgot. Weekend starts tonight. Can't wait to get home to hunny?Originally posted by littlestream:It starts with a v and ends with a r or s if you have multiple!![]()
Have fun mucking.Originally posted by skeujin:i arrived 2ngt n saw 2 ladies. n now i leave i see it once more.
nitez nitez. me wana koonz thn 2mrw spend the day muckg w my bike![]()