lotsa slp. lotsa nuaing. n had a vry nice dinner...Originally posted by jetta:How was your weekend? Mine was busy.
that explains the rendang i had at the void deckOriginally posted by jetta:That's when the kitchen's closed and you pay other people to feed you.![]()
That's the best kind of weekend. Haven't had that kind in a long while. In a couple of weeks I can. Bowling and softball will be over. Yippee!Originally posted by skeujin:lotsa slp. lotsa nuaing. n had a vry nice dinner...![]()
n the kids wil b home all day. here a secret. put some vodka in their milk...Originally posted by jetta:That's the best kind of weekend. Haven't had that kind in a long while. In a couple of weeks I can. Bowling and softball will be over. Yippee!
Helped a friend fold her clothes at shop. LOLOriginally posted by jetta:Hi Ferret. How was work? Remember you saying you had lots to fold.
Not me. I hate folding clothes.Originally posted by Ferret:Helped a friend fold her clothes at shop. LOL
Last friday liaoz lah. Now got my own to fold. ArGGghhhh Who can help !?
*grInz*![]()
Hmmm...Not in my dictionary leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:what's a weekend???
Originally posted by skeujin:n the kids wil b home all day. here a secret. put some vodka in their milk...![]()
just stuff into the cupboard lor no need to fold oneOriginally posted by Ferret:Helped a friend fold her clothes at shop. LOL
Last friday liaoz lah. Now got my own to fold. ArGGghhhh Who can help !?
*grInz*![]()
One of those people.Originally posted by hisoka:just stuff into the cupboard lor no need to fold one![]()
Originally posted by jetta:One of those people.![]()
with ketchup or mayo?Originally posted by jetta:Good thing I like my kids.
Me too. Sad sadOriginally posted by jetta:Not me. I hate folding clothes.![]()
uh. I dont think i can tell my boss that. LOLOriginally posted by hisoka:just stuff into the cupboard lor no need to fold one![]()
*coUGh CouGh*Originally posted by jetta:One of those people.![]()
In my eyes, yup. Makes you look less like, how to say without sounding prejudicial, a Chinaman?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
does folding your clothes make it nicer?? make it more durable??

if u need practise can always come over to my plcOriginally posted by Ferret:uh. I dont think i can tell my boss that. LOL![]()
hiya sis.Originally posted by littlestream:
Helllooooooo peeps!
Oh, what a productive morning I got!!! Whatever personal matters that needed done are done!![]()
How come mine are still in progress?Originally posted by littlestream:
Helllooooooo peeps!
Oh, what a productive morning I got!!! Whatever personal matters that needed done are done!![]()
Elloz streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:
Helllooooooo peeps!
.... Free maid ?Originally posted by skeujin:if u need practise can always come over to my plc![]()
Se beh jee seow.Originally posted by skeujin:with ketchup or mayo?n wld u like fries to go with tt?
Debbie Does Dallas? Ferret Skews Skeu?Originally posted by Ferret:.... Free maid ?
HAHAHAAA
You know, I think I might bring a particular vcd over.![]()