well i oni wan king kong, n watever else u owe me. n ONI action or comedy hor. dun tink i dunno wat yr up to.Originally posted by Ferret:.... Free maid ?
HAHAHAAA
You know, I think I might bring a particular vcd over.![]()
OMG! award winning classic lehOriginally posted by jetta:Debbie Does Dallas? Ferret Skews Skeu?![]()
Hello bro. Your new bike arrived liao beh?Originally posted by skeujin:hiya sis.
Your morning just starting mah. I had the whole morning liao leh.Originally posted by jetta:How come mine are still in progress?![]()
Actually I had in mind "The maid". I think Skeujin would know why.Originally posted by jetta:Debbie Does Dallas? Ferret Skews Skeu?![]()
I subscribes to Fitness. One of the tips in there is "typically, don't eat when past 7pm" but if hungry "have a handful of nuts".Originally posted by kopiosatu:aaarg hungry but cannot eat!!!
*looking at piles and piles of laundry to be done*Originally posted by littlestream:Your morning just starting mah. I had the whole morning liao leh.![]()
arrive lor. been riding all over the plc w it the last few days. weather aint helpg thou.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello bro. Your new bike arrived liao beh?![]()
Hellooooo Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz streamie![]()
Originally posted by jetta:*looking at piles and piles of laundry to be done*

kopi is a pervert!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:I subscribes to Fitness. One of the tips in there is "typically, don't eat when past 7pm" but if hungry "have a handful of nuts".
But why ah? You very fat ah? My impression of you like u r ti-ko like that leh.
Another three days to your bike hor? Wah, sweet man!!! So, whose first in line? MC2 ah?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:well i oni wan king kong, n watever else u owe me. n ONI action or comedy hor. dun tink i dunno wat yr up to.![]()
Elloz elloz. What's with that damn lion again ?Originally posted by littlestream:Hellooooo Ferret.
What is this about you and alex?![]()
Wah, gong xi, gong xi..............got jio cha bohs as your pillion boh?Originally posted by skeujin:arrive lor. been riding all over the plc w it the last few days. weather aint helpg thou.
Hee hee.........pai seh, my pinyin jia lat man! I meant bamboo lah. So what ah? Tik ko ah?Originally posted by skeujin:kopi is a pervert!!!!![]()
Hee hee.........orh, he afraid lah. He asked that question, then if sekali you reply negative, his heart broken so he close the thread so you cannot reply.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz elloz. What's with that damn lion again ?
He bullied me in LOA.![]()
no lah no char bors. jus hangg our w my buds.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, gong xi, gong xi..............got jio cha bohs as your pillion boh?
Got heads turn when you are on the road boh? And what gear you have on? Not those short sleeves shirt, then the last button, unbutton and when you ride, the wind blow your shirt, fly fly, like that is it?
Our bikers here wear stylo milo one leh!!! Usually make our heads turn one. Colors in sync with their bike some more. Even hubby also turn to look.![]()
Nite nite, Ferret. Sweet dreams and a good one tomorrow!Originally posted by Ferret:Nite folks !
Fish gotta swim, bird gotta eat, I GOTTA SLEEP !![]()
its teck koOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........pai seh, my pinyin jia lat man! I meant bamboo lah. So what ah? Tik ko ah?![]()
oic. anyways, i think you look good in whatever you have on lah. *ahem*Originally posted by skeujin:no lah no char bors. jus hangg our w my buds.
n i dun put on much gear wen i ride locally. jus a t shirt n jeans kinda guy.
Originally posted by skeujin:its teck ko![]()
Sunday is when we wash the bedlinen. But we were on the softball field for most of the day so today I'm playing catch-up. On my second load now. I've been thinking about getting the pedestal for both washer and dryer because mine are both front loaders. Feels like that "planting rice is never fun, bend from morning till the set of sun..."song.Originally posted by littlestream:
I did four loads yesterday!!!! Bedsheets, comforters, floor mats, clothes.
*sigh*........very tired!!! It's more tiring to stay home than in the office. I come to office to relax.![]()
haha no lah. been putg on some. too much beer n suppers...Originally posted by littlestream:oic. anyways, i think you look good in whatever you have on lah. *ahem*![]()
Oh oh, *yelling* streamie's lo kong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:oic. anyways, i think you look good in whatever you have on lah. *ahem*![]()