So even in your jeans and t, have people's heads been turning at the sight of your bike? How many like yours are in Sg now?Originally posted by skeujin:no lah no char bors. jus hangg our w my buds.
n i dun put on much gear wen i ride locally. jus a t shirt n jeans kinda guy.
yeah its been a show stopper whrever i went.Originally posted by jetta:So even in your jeans and t, have people's heads been turning at the sight of your bike? How many like yours are in Sg now?
Oh, but peeps tell me that front loading is better wor. I have top loading but if I ever move............that is a big IF.......I'll get stainless steel fridge and front loading washer.Originally posted by jetta:Sunday is when we wash the bedlinen. But we were on the softball field for most of the day so today I'm playing catch-up. On my second load now. I've been thinking about getting the pedestal for both washer and dryer because mine are both front loaders. Feels like that "planting rice is never fun, bend from morning till the set of sun..."song.
out at 1am? hav fun ya...Originally posted by BabyRS:Popped in before I have to go out...
Hope you're all having lots of fun!
BBL.
Hee hee...................Originally posted by skeujin:haha no lah. been putg on some. too much beer n suppers...![]()
Does that make you a little afraid to leave it parked and unattended?Originally posted by skeujin:yeah its been a show stopper whrever i went.probably bout less thn 5 rite now in sg...
So how was your R&R?Originally posted by BabyRS:Popped in before I have to go out...
BBL.
Wah piang eh..............you................Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh, *yelling* streamie's lo kong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
neh neny neh neh, you can't catch me.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh..............you................![]()
Enjoy your nite out, BabyRS.Originally posted by BabyRS:Popped in before I have to go out...
BBL.
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...................
Please refer to your siggy.......bak bak......more to love!![]()
Nah.........friend.........I post this for you. You can save it for future use.Originally posted by jetta:neh neny neh neh, you can't catch me.![]()

nah the bike is so rare tt the robber wldnt have any use of it.Originally posted by jetta:Does that make you a little afraid to leave it parked and unattended?
So, is this characteristic of someone who likes to be different/attention.Originally posted by skeujin:yeah its been a show stopper whrever i went.probably bout less thn 5 rite now in sg...
wat lo kong?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh..............you................![]()
Can use those canvas sheet to cover?Originally posted by jetta:Does that make you a little afraid to leave it parked and unattended?
What do you mean? I don't get it.Originally posted by skeujin:nah the bike is so rare tt the robber wldnt have any use of it.
But why should it come out?Originally posted by jetta:Poll: Should I get my one and only wisdom tooth extracted? This tooth doesn't bother me but all of the dentists I've seen have all said it should come out.
if it aint hurtg ya n its not causing any dental misalignments. meave it alone. the mouth n gums r full of nerve endgs. dun backside itchy n risk causg any nerve damage for nuthg.Originally posted by jetta:Poll: Should I get my one and only wisdom tooth extracted? This tooth doesn't bother me but all of the dentists I've seen have all said it should come out.
no laj. its a sign of some1 who given up living in the fast lane.Originally posted by littlestream:So, is this characteristic of someone who likes to be different/attention.![]()
All the more..........don't remove your wisdom tooth.Originally posted by jetta:What do you mean? I don't get it.![]()
hee hee.............eh, you think this one yahama 75cc meh?Originally posted by skeujin:no laj. its a sign of some1 who given up living in the fast lane.
vehicular thefts happen cause usually the vehicles r in demand or they strip it for parts.Originally posted by jetta:What do you mean? I don't get it.![]()