well it feels like it is... its oni 1/3 the cc of wat i used to ride.Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.............eh, you think this one yahama 75cc meh?![]()
Nope, not obvious at all!Originally posted by littlestream:But why should it come out?
I still have mine intact leh. Didn't notice I am so wise meh?![]()
Watching or acting out the drama?Originally posted by littlestream:All the more..........don't remove your wisdom tooth.Actually, I also don't know.
Anyways, I wanna post dragg's drama screen cap and then take a nap liao. I only had five hours of sleep last nite.Watching this new drama that I bought, Fairy from the Wonderland.
Hee hee.............it only takes a wise to know one.Originally posted by jetta:Nope, not obvious at all!*siamming* Real or fake one?
Night dude. Night dudette.Originally posted by skeujin:okies i need to go koonz. tok to yall 2mrw k![]()
Relax, enjoy yourselfOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its 8.20
day off tomorrow, i'm wondering if i should stroll to Tampines Mall to catch a movie.
at least u put on jeansOriginally posted by skeujin:no lah no char bors. jus hangg our w my buds.
n i dun put on much gear wen i ride locally. jus a t shirt n jeans kinda guy.
go to yr bike shop. wash n polish yr bike so its ready to glam on thursday.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its 8.20
day off tomorrow, i'm wondering if i should stroll to Tampines Mall to catch a movie.
i'm fatOriginally posted by littlestream:I subscribes to Fitness. One of the tips in there is "typically, don't eat when past 7pm" but if hungry "have a handful of nuts".
But why ah? You very fat ah? My impression of you like u r ti-ko like that leh.
Another three days to your bike hor? Wah, sweet man!!! So, whose first in line? MC2 ah?![]()
new bike u wear berms? all yr kar mor will kena burn away from the heat the engine emits.Originally posted by kopiosatu:at least u put on jeans
i'm a t-shirt, berms and slippers rider (locally)
dangerous i know
eh, i'm thinking of taking out my k&n filter and giving them my bike without a filterOriginally posted by skeujin:go to yr bike shop. wash n polish yr bike so its ready to glam on thursday.
heard that yamaha damn hot leh...Originally posted by skeujin:new bike u wear berms? all yr kar mor will kena burn away from the heat the engine emits.
hmmm maybe i should wash my bike tonight...Originally posted by sbst275:Relax, enjoy yourself
gotta ask elindra thatOriginally posted by sbst275:Simei is under Tampines GRC or East Coast GRC?
same same heart pain leh. i imported my own for bout $160 for my stx, bt end up i always jus pass on to the bike shop. u cnt bring it to use on yr new bike n k&n does have a lifespan. make sure u give them w a dry tank or make them transffer the fuel into yr new bike.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, i'm thinking of taking out my k&n filter and giving them my bike without a filter![]()
I have a feeling it's not Tampines GRCOriginally posted by kopiosatu:gotta ask elindra that
my plan is to take out the filter, and transfer the fuel when i get the new bike.Originally posted by skeujin:same same heart pain leh. i imported my own for bout $160 for my stx, bt end up i always jus pass on to the bike shop. u cnt bring it to use on yr new bike n k&n does have a lifespan. make sure u give them w a dry tank or make them transffer the fuel into yr new bike.
Mah Bow Tan needs to be booted outOriginally posted by sbst275:I have a feeling it's not Tampines GRC
If Mah Bow Tan won the 1984 election at Potong Pasir, he won't be there
most big bikes will be dam hot. new engine. parts fit real tite so b4 u run in the engine. theres lotsa heat being produced. n the cowlings will direct all tt heat to yr legs. prepare to feel like yr on a bbq grill. jus keep n eye on yr temp guage. incase during production they didnt burp the system properly.Originally posted by kopiosatu:heard that yamaha damn hot leh...