Originally posted by Ferret:Why not ? Go lah. I love you like OYSTERS as much as me.![]()
Yah, Ferrets open you up and finds a gem in you.Originally posted by skeujin:u luv me like oysters.... errr thks for the compliment....
Actually is I know you love oysters as much as me.Originally posted by skeujin:u luv me like oysters.... errr thks for the compliment....
Nope.Originally posted by Ferret:Hmmm abt hep B izzit ?![]()
HoLy !Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, Ferrets open you up and finds a gem in you.![]()
Huh ? Then must be careful about what ?Originally posted by jetta:Nope.![]()
You're back already? That was a quickie!Originally posted by the Bear:drunk again...
hmm.. that could be why i've got a slight headache.. been drinking too much beer at Genting
Alamak.........you don't know ah? Okay, come closer, I tell you.Originally posted by Ferret:Huh ? Then must be careful about what ?
I think oysters no bone de lehz ?![]()

sounds like one of those horror shows she wants me to watch...Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, Ferrets open you up and finds a gem in you.![]()
Why not let Mother Nature do the work for you, then? Fill a spray bottle with diluted dishwashing detergent, park the car outside and spray it down with the detergent just before the skies open up. Then, when it stops raining, go back outside and dry the vehicle with a towel.Originally posted by jetta:Back. Skies very dark this morning. Why is it that everytime I wash the car it rains? *#*O%&#%*&%*)#@&%)(U*
Ah ? What you all know I dunno de ?Originally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........you don't know ah? Okay, come closer, I tell you.
*whispers*
eeerrmmm.... ok i luv u as much as i luv oysters too....Originally posted by Ferret:Actually is I know you love oysters as much as me.
Hmmmm must be drunk again.![]()
*zoom!*Originally posted by littlestream:Ah jetta........le wu ke kitchen place kua wa eh lilies boh? Under the spring thread.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:You're back already? That was a quickie!
Good idea but.... dishwashing detergent is formulated to get rid of grease, other oily stuff and such so not good on paint job since you need that to keep the paint shiny, etc. I used to use dishwashing detergent until my friend's mechanic Dad told me.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Why not let Mother Nature do the work for you, then? Fill a spray bottle with diluted dishwashing detergent, park the car outside and spray it down with the detergent just before the skies open up. Then, when it stops raining, go back outside and dry the vehicle with a towel.
That's usually how I wash my year-round "winter beater." My summer car, however, gets the royal treatment with a hand wash and polish.
best stuf to use on cars... hair shampoo. tough on dirt. gentle on hair.Originally posted by jetta:Good idea but.... dishwashing detergent is formulated to get rid of grease, other oily stuff and such so not good on paint job since you need that to keep the paint shiny, etc. I used to use dishwashing detergent until my friend's mechanic Dad told me.
I love hand washing and polishing the cars and can spend hours on the task.![]()
Clue: Aphrodisiac.Originally posted by Ferret:Ah ? What you all know I dunno de ?![]()
Erm, you get commission from which shampoo ley?Originally posted by skeujin:best stuf to use on cars... hair shampoo. tough on dirt. gentle on hair.
tts the fear of spiders rite....Originally posted by jetta:Clue: Aphrodisiac.![]()
no im serious. n u jus buy the cheap stuf n it wrks...Originally posted by littlestream:Erm, you get commission from which shampoo ley?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:tts the fear of spiders rite....![]()
Hmm... interesting. The owner's manuals for my two Nissans indicate that dishwashing detergent can be used. I can't imagine that it would be anymore harmful to the clearcoat finish of most modern vehicles than it would be to one's hands when washing dishes.Originally posted by jetta:Good idea but.... dishwashing detergent is formulated to get rid of grease, other oily stuff and such so not good on paint job since you need that to keep the paint shiny, etc. I used to use dishwashing detergent until my friend's mechanic Dad told me.
I love hand washing and polishing the cars and can spend hours on the task.![]()
Car got hair meh?Originally posted by skeujin:best stuf to use on cars... hair shampoo. tough on dirt. gentle on hair.