No. Next!Originally posted by skeujin:tts the fear of spiders rite....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought that was the fear of big afro haircuts?
mr clean is still around? i tght he faded away w the 80s..Originally posted by jetta:Car got hair meh?
Me, I use any car wash liquid that's on sale. My fil gave me this car washing kit when I got my car. We used it once and it was okay IMO. The troublesome bit is having to buy refills.
That's actually a pretty good deal. I'll wager they're hoping you'll spend more than that at their casino.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. reached there at noon on sunday and left today at 2pm...
not too bad... considering, they gave us great rooms, meal vouchers, a 14-seater coach with personal tv screens each chair and movies to watch (like a business class type seat on airlines...
all for $100
So where are you going to this summer? We're heading up to WA for Sea Fair. Hubby's aunt has a house on a hill with a perfect view of the sound where the hydroplane races are held. We're thinking about going house hunting then too. So much to get done!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's actually a pretty good deal. I'll wager they're hoping you'll spend more than that at their casino.
They've got similar deals going on here too: Las Vegas vacation packages with way-cheap airfares and hotel rates to lure you to spend buku bucks at their casinos. Seems to work too, given the number of people in my office alone who have gone on these package vacations to Vegas.
Very much alive. Have you seen their magic eraser?Originally posted by skeujin:mr clean is still around? i tght he faded away w the 80s..
Haha ! I guess you dont like oysters very much then >_<"Originally posted by skeujin:eeerrmmm.... ok i luv u as much as i luv oysters too....![]()
Uh huh. And then I must be careful ? WHy ? I am already aiming the oYSter. It has no more to fear from me ?Originally posted by jetta:Clue: Aphrodisiac.![]()
Good oneOriginally posted by the Bear:i thought that was the fear of big afro haircuts?
Wow, jetta..........so good. Your summer plan is in place. You AIL's house sounds cool!!! Wah, a house on a hill. Can write a song on it, man!!!Originally posted by jetta:So where are you going to this summer? We're heading up to WA for Sea Fair. Hubby's aunt has a house on a hill with a perfect view of the sound where the hydroplane races are held. We're thinking about going house hunting then too. So much to get done!![]()
Okay ah, don't piak me ah. You purposely want to make me say right? Okay, here goes: Aphrodisiac because after you makan, you'll want to be "extra friendly" with ah Bear.Originally posted by Ferret:Uh huh. And then I must be careful ? WHy ? I am already aiming the oYSter. It has no more to fear from me ?
I'm really excited for you, moving back to Seattle and all! Truth be told, I'd relocate there in a heartbeat if I could find suitable employment and a decent, affordably priced house there.Originally posted by jetta:So where are you going to this summer? We're heading up to WA for Sea Fair. Hubby's aunt has a house on a hill with a perfect view of the sound where the hydroplane races are held. We're thinking about going house hunting then too. So much to get done!![]()
Sounds like a great summer to me.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm really excited for you, moving back to Seattle and all! Truth be told, I'd relocate there in a heartbeat if I could find suitable employment and a decent, affordably priced house there.
As for summer, aside from a return visit to Seattle, I just might make a trip to Singapore to visit my parents. My dad's in his late-80s and probably doesn't have too many years left, so I'd like to visit him again fairly soon.
wat magic eraser? isit as good as the undo button?Originally posted by jetta:Very much alive. Have you seen their magic eraser?
?Originally posted by jetta:Okay ah, don't piak me ah. You purposely want to make me say right? Okay, here goes: Aphrodisiac because after you makan, you'll want to be "extra friendly" with ah Bear.![]()
i crave for them...Originally posted by Ferret:Haha ! I guess you dont like oysters very much then >_<"
Apa lah lu????Originally posted by jetta:Sounds like a great summer to me.
When do you graduate? I'm sure you'll find a good job in Seattle. Real estate prices there are edging up which is why we've decided to move back there a year ahead of schedule. Hubby will remain here until he retires late next year. Although I don't like winters there, I can't wait to be reunited with my friends again.
I'd love to visit Singapore soon but it's not in the cards.Have a great visit home.
Eh, pleaseeeee specify lah..............say "on the keyboard" lah.Originally posted by skeujin:wat magic eraser? isit as good as the undo button?![]()
I think so.Originally posted by skeujin:wat magic eraser? isit as good as the undo button?![]()

i dun mind havg a magic eraser tt wipes aways buttons. zippers n hooks...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, pleaseeeee specify lah..............say "on the keyboard" lah.
I thought undo button on shirt or something. Must be jetta's post about that afro something.![]()
I'd hate to see you try to go to the loo during emergencies.Originally posted by skeujin:i dun mind havg a magic eraser tt wipes aways buttons. zippers n hooks...![]()
how does tt wrk. i luv car stuf. i have lotsa oils. lubes. plastic protectors..... bt i oni trust one wax.... turtle wax!Originally posted by jetta:I think so.
I don't think he was referring to his own clothes.Originally posted by jetta:I'd hate to see you try to go to the loo during emergencies.![]()
i meant as in removing them completely n leavg the garments open lah...Originally posted by jetta:I'd hate to see you try to go to the loo during emergencies.![]()
So early in the morning and your brain's already in the gutter. Your low kong's going to be one happy camper tonight.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, pleaseeeee specify lah..............say "on the keyboard" lah.
I thought undo button on shirt or something. Must be jetta's post about that afro something.![]()