Originally posted by Ferret:Nite![]()
Who's there?Originally posted by jetta:Knock, knock.
Water?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what can i consume at this hour that won't make me fat.
peanuts.Originally posted by littlestream:Who's there?
hungry leh...Originally posted by littlestream:Water?![]()
Elloz JettieOriginally posted by jetta:Knock, knock.
Yogurt ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what can i consume at this hour that won't make me fat.
Water ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:what can i consume at this hour that won't make me fat.
really ah?Originally posted by Ferret:Yogurt ?
Banana.Originally posted by littlestream:Who's there?
Harro Fairy.Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz Jettie![]()
hungry, HUNGRY!Originally posted by jetta:Water ?![]()
Its not that fattening lah. And tastes good. AS LONG AS YOU DONT ADD IN DUNNO WHAT LIKE CHOCOLATE ETC it wont make you fat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:really ah?
peanuts who?Originally posted by kopiosatu:peanuts.
Are you trying a new one every night in the hope of finding one that sounds OKAE ?Originally posted by jetta:Harro Fairy.![]()
how about sleep?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry leh...
i like fruit yoghurt.Originally posted by Ferret:Its not that fattening lah. And tastes good. AS LONG AS YOU DONT ADD IN DUNNO WHAT LIKE CHOCOLATE ETC it wont make you fat.
Btw, ferret's theory of consumption is this
"Food eaten while walking contains zero calories"![]()
Banana who?Originally posted by jetta:Banana.
gong xi, gong xiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hungry, HUNGRY!
and today i should be collecting my bike![]()
Go check. If not, I think got 7-11 oppt your house ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i like fruit yoghurt.
not sure if there's any in the fridge... time to go check.
titiOriginally posted by littlestream:peanuts who?
really dun have leh... i think i'll walk to 7-11 to buy something.Originally posted by Ferret:Go check. If not, I think got 7-11 oppt your house ?
Grab the strawberry one !