recently i've been knocking out in the evening.Originally posted by littlestream:how about sleep?
dun think karena would like me with that kinda sizeOriginally posted by udontknowme:when hungry, just eat whatever there is at home lor...
ice cream is the best...
Ferragamo better?Originally posted by Ferret:Are you trying a new one every night in the hope of finding one that sounds OKAE ?
IT DOESNT WORK THAT WAY !
Ferret is ferret![]()
Knock knock.Originally posted by littlestream:Banana who?
please...its just ice cream.Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun think karena would like me with that kinda size![]()
Focus on the yogurt.Originally posted by kopiosatu:really dun have leh... i think i'll walk to 7-11 to buy something.
actually i don't even eat ice cream...Originally posted by udontknowme:please...its just ice cream.
and not say you are going to eat a huge tub every night...
besides, it has CALCIUM which actually helps in losing weight.
>_<"Originally posted by jetta:Ferragamo better?
Oh oh. Then you better just bring $1 with you.Originally posted by Ferret:Focus on the yogurt.
fOoooo.....c....u........u..u........s.s.s......
Dont come back later with pizza lah, chips lah, or WORSE, macs.![]()
i was thinking 20pc nuggets.Originally posted by Ferret:Focus on the yogurt.
fOoooo.....c....u........u..u........s.s.s......
Dont come back later with pizza lah, chips lah, or WORSE, macs.![]()
$1 buys me... it can't even buy me a friggin sandwich!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh. Then you better just bring $1 with you.![]()
i think $1 cannot buy yogurt wor.Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh. Then you better just bring $1 with you.![]()
Salute you military guys man. My hubby too, same thing. Duty days are shiong. Thankfully, this command is a nice one. He doesn't have duty days, just 7-4 daily with weekends off.Originally posted by kopiosatu:recently i've been knocking out in the evening.
i work in the morning, come home in the evening and next thing i know after a shower i fall asleep. then in the end i miss dinner, wake up and i'm awake at this time.
geez, later got 24hr duty starting from 8am.
I KNOW WHAT YOU WERE THINKING !Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was thinking 20pc nuggets.![]()
my duty days are spent growing fat if nothing happens.Originally posted by jetta:Salute you military guys man. My hubby too, same thing. Duty days are shiong. Thankfully, this command is a nice one. He doesn't have duty days, just 7-4 daily with weekends off.
happened before, had a meal... walked past mcdonalds to go home... and i walked home with 20pc nuggetsOriginally posted by Ferret:I KNOW WHAT YOU WERE THINKING !
FO CU S ! YOU hear ME ?
FooooOOOOooOOCCCcCCcuuUUUuuuuuusssssSSss.....!![]()
it can buy you chips. since you dont eat candy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:$1 buys me... it can't even buy me a friggin sandwich!!!!
don't reply, find me karenaOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, don't know which post to reply. funny lah....................![]()
what, the ones which pack more AIR than chips????Originally posted by udontknowme:it can buy you chips. since you dont eat candy.
You're not pregnant are you?Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually i don't even eat ice cream...or sweets.
what i feel like having now is dim sum![]()
Yes yes I know, the nuggets just popped into your hands right ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:happened before, had a meal... walked past mcdonalds to go home... and i walked home with 20pc nuggets
dammit... how's a sandwich at this time?
Yah! Focus on the nuggets!!!Originally posted by Ferret:I KNOW WHAT YOU WERE THINKING !
FO CU S ! YOU hear ME ?
FooooOOOOooOOCCCcCCcuuUUUuuuuuusssssSSss.....!![]()
/me looks at stomachOriginally posted by jetta:You're not pregnant are you?![]()