Half a sandwich then?Originally posted by kopiosatu:$1 buys me... it can't even buy me a friggin sandwich!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't reply, find me karena
To quote Ferragamo: F Oooooooooo cccccccccccccccuuuuuuuuu ssssssssss!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, don't know which post to reply. funny lah....................![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:the only sandwich i'm getting from mcdonals ain't a sandwich.
Yes yes I know, the nuggets just popped into your hands right ?
you didnt mean to take them home !
[b]But But somehow they just did !
Sandwich ... ? Hmmm Liddat might as well go mac loh. Grab the chickenfoldover. heard its pretty much fat free.[/b]
Wei, you married woman hor. How can you be Kopidua?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
but.......but.......she not very pretty lah.
wa lagi swee![]()
sounds like a good idea.Originally posted by jetta:Yah! Focus on the nuggets!!!![]()
my friend say that in real life, moses lim always looks damn SAD.Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only sandwich i'm getting from mcdonals ain't a sandwich.
its either a mcspicy or big mac.
damn i sound like moses lim. eh wait, i look like moses lim![]()
WronG FOCus !Originally posted by jetta:Yah! Focus on the nuggets!!!![]()
OI OI OI donch stir stir hor.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
but.......but.......she not very pretty lah.
wa lagi swee![]()
aiyah you..............i'm not sianning him lah............i am siamming him...........Originally posted by jetta:Wei, you married woman hor. How can you be Kopidua?
Originally posted by udontknowme:my friend say that in real life, moses lim always looks damn SAD.
ok, operation makan will commence in 10minutes.Originally posted by Ferret:WronG FOCus !
*ShiFts DirecTIOnz*
DECliCiouS IcE COOl yoGURt !![]()
>_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<"Originally posted by jetta:To quote Ferragamo: F Oooooooooo cccccccccccccccuuuuuuuuu ssssssssss!!!!!
i'm still waitingOriginally posted by littlestream:aiyah you..............i'm not sianning him lah............i am siamming him...........
you didn't see he is asking me to get karena meh?![]()
i see frogsOriginally posted by Ferret:>_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<" >_<"
FoCusSSS !Originally posted by kopiosatu:the only sandwich i'm getting from mcdonals ain't a sandwich.
its either a mcspicy or big mac.
damn i sound like moses lim. eh wait, i look like moses lim![]()
welcome to sgforums.Originally posted by udontknowme:sh*t...im on an early morning HIGH.
i think all my posts dont make any sense.
soldier activated, attacking enemy in 7Originally posted by Ferret:FoCusSSS !
HEALTHY eaTIng !
WaH lau. I feel like this is worse than mission impossible. Too many opposing factors !
REtrEaT !
FAlL baCk SOldIERs !
Hey, that sounds alot like me! *puts arm around kopi* Friend!Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me looks at stomach
3 months.
i always have cravings for different kinds of food.
usually when ppl meet me to go out, its all about food.

Elloz ellozOriginally posted by udontknowme:sh*t...im on an early morning HIGH.
i think all my posts dont make any sense.
if it ain't about food, there's no reason to go outOriginally posted by jetta:Hey, that sounds alot like me! *puts arm around kopi* Friend!
Orrrrrrrrr.... It's very clear to me now. You're a pimp.Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah you..............i'm not sianning him lah............i am siamming him...........
you didn't see he is asking me to get karena meh?![]()
hahahahahah she's pregnant, so not countedOriginally posted by littlestream:See?
And then compare