i'm a willing customer if she actually gets karenaOriginally posted by jetta:Orrrrrrrrr.... It's very clear to me now. You're a pimp.![]()
Have they ever? *siamming*Originally posted by udontknowme:sh*t...im on an early morning HIGH.
i think all my posts dont make any sense.
So you're going to snack on frogs then?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see frogs
<">
i'm not an arowanaOriginally posted by jetta:So you're going to snack on frogs then?![]()
*BuIldz BoMb SheLter*Originally posted by kopiosatu:soldier activated, attacking enemy in 7
Activate order 666.Originally posted by Ferret:FoCusSSS !
HEALTHY eaTIng !
WaH lau. I feel like this is worse than mission impossible. Too many opposing factors !
REtrEaT !
FAlL baCk SOldIERs !
Originally posted by jetta:Orrrrrrrrr.... It's very clear to me now. You're a pimp.![]()
in 4Originally posted by Ferret:*BuIldz BoMb SheLter*
Lego ones don't count ah.Originally posted by Ferret:*BuIldz BoMb SheLter*
she uses Duplo... easier.Originally posted by jetta:Lego ones don't count ah.
Must give kopi military discount hor.Originally posted by littlestream:
Please feel free to view my catalogue
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2027
My fees are *ahem* negotiable!![]()
Uh..TRue. Seems like most of our outings....end up in food places. >_<"Originally posted by kopiosatu:if it ain't about food, there's no reason to go out![]()
in 3Originally posted by kopiosatu:in 4
ahahha...Originally posted by jetta:Have they ever? *siamming*![]()
Oi, oi! Don't rain on kopi's parade, can or not???Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
but.......but.......she not very pretty lah.
wa lagi swee![]()
Arowanas eat frogs ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not an arowana![]()
/me flash 11bOriginally posted by jetta:Must give kopi military discount hor.
This is what happens when you hang out with old people.Originally posted by Ferret:Uh..TRue. Seems like most of our outings....end up in food places. >_<"
You guys somehow got my "pool" outings into "food" outings.
Mabbe...you guys just have...HEARING PROBLEM !![]()
*caLLz 999*Originally posted by jetta:Activate order 666.
i don't have a hearing problem...Originally posted by Ferret:Uh..TRue. Seems like most of our outings....end up in food places. >_<"
You guys somehow got my "pool" outings into "food" outings.
Mabbe...you guys just have...HEARING PROBLEM !![]()
Wah lao, now got so many terrorists attacks, they started handing out those DIY bomb shelters liao lahOriginally posted by jetta:Lego ones don't count ah.
yeah lor.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oi, oi! Don't rain on kopi's parade, can or not???
Remember, beauty is only skin deep, but ugliness runs right to the core...
*WhiTez FlaG*Originally posted by kopiosatu:in 4
this eater is going to 7-11 now. brb!Originally posted by Ferret:Arowanas eat frogs ?
WHole BiG FroGS ?
Must be ONE big AROWANA !![]()