Yes yes, a hungry ferret is an angry ferretOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't have a hearing problem...
i just have a perception problem
you can't argue with 3 hungry guys![]()
Old ? Where got old ?Originally posted by jetta:This is what happens when you hang out with old people.![]()
He's asleep.Originally posted by Ferret:*caLLz 999*
REinFORCEmENts !
Have you tried sending her some fan mail? Who knows? She might invite you to have dinner with her. You know, meet the fans and all that PR stuff.Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah lor.
karena pretty to the core![]()
*sPiakz*Originally posted by Fatum:I like eating frogs .....![]()
don't give me false hopes leh.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Have you tried sending her some fan mail? Who knows? She might invite you to have dinner with her. You know, meet the fans and all that PR stuff.
ferret likes me doesn't she ? ....Originally posted by Ferret:*sPiakz*
Other people get elloz. You get this.
You haven't told us what you're going to get leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:this eater is going to 7-11 now. brb!
Wah, MG understands hokkien ah?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Oi, oi! Don't rain on kopi's parade, can or not???
Remember, beauty is only skin deep, but ugliness runs right to the core...
That's because you haven't let her smell your scent.Originally posted by Fatum:ferret likes me doesn't she ? ....![]()
Reinforcements should be there 24/7Originally posted by jetta:He's asleep.![]()
Okay, here's Club 30's first official fire mission: each of us will pretend to be kopi, and send a fan letter to Karena. Hopefully, it will get her attention and she will either:Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't give me false hopes leh.
i'll be back. 7-11 beckons.
my aroma de homme ? .......Originally posted by jetta:That's because you haven't let her smell your scent.![]()
*PaTz pAtz*Originally posted by Fatum:ferret likes me doesn't she ? ....![]()
All males?Originally posted by Fatum:my aroma de homme ? .......
I try to conceal it most of the time ...... else I'll be having stalkers 5 deep outside my apartment and will have no peace .....![]()
Can you fart on cue? If yes, then problem solved.Originally posted by Fatum:my aroma de homme ? .......
I try to conceal it most of the time ...... else I'll be having stalkers 5 deep outside my apartment and will have no peace .....![]()
You talking about food right?Originally posted by Ferret:Reinforcements should be there 24/7![]()
WAHahHAHAHAHHAHAAHahAHAHHAHAHAhAHAHAHAHAHAHAAOriginally posted by jetta:Can you fart on cue? If yes, then problem solved.![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hey, sounds interesting
[b]Okay, here's Club 30's first official fire mission: each of us will pretend to be kopi, and send a fan letter to Karena. Hopefully, it will get her attention and she will either:
1. Send a reply, inviting kopi to meet her in person, or
2. Result in kopi being arrested for harrassment and/or stalking.
Okay????[/b]
Healthy food like yogurt, carrots, celery.Originally posted by jetta:You talking about food right?![]()
unfortunately, pheromones attract all sorts ... young, old, males, females .....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:All males?
I just had two fish tacos. Normally I don't like Mexican food. The beany/pastey stuff just turns me off. But the fish tacos are sooo gooood. Now only $1 each, tastes even better.Originally posted by Ferret:Healthy food like yogurt, carrots, celery.
Sigh.
No fight against big mac and nuggets.![]()