Whoa! Off to bed on a full stomach? One Moses Lim is enough leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, time to brush my teeth... again.
then sleep.
goodnight people!
Funny thing is, almost everyone I know, wants something drastic done to curb this illegal immigration problem, up to and including building some kind of wall or fencing along the US/Mexico border to keep them out, and deploying the NG to patrol the border.Originally posted by jetta:I think it's not right that we tax payers should shoulder the cost for imprisoning illegals.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok i'm back with my blueberry yoghurt!
but i couldn't resist the chicken mayo sandwich.
i finished the sandwich and half the yoghurt on the way home

nope... mine isOriginally posted by jetta:Did you order the same bike as skeu?

Good night. Sweet dreams of Karena.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, time to brush my teeth... again.
then sleep.
goodnight people!
i dunno leh, should i stay awake...?Originally posted by jetta:Whoa! Off to bed on a full stomach? One Moses Lim is enough leh.
what dreams???? you're supposed to make it reality!Originally posted by littlestream:Good nite kopio. sweet dreams of karena.
and gong xi on your bike. you must be so excited.
Keep us company, leh.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno leh, should i stay awake...?
if sleepy, sleep, if not, stay up to chat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno leh, should i stay awake...?
i think i'll tahan... 10mins more.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Keep us company, leh.....
That kills me you know. You heard that they're going to protest by staying home to show us just how dependent we are on them right? Seems like a great way to identify these illegals and nab them. Too bad the police can't act on that. So what if they're contributing to society? The fact that their presence here is built on deceit doesn't carry weight with me.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Funny thing is, almost everyone I know, wants something drastic done to curb this illegal immigration problem, up to and including building some kind of wall or fencing along the US/Mexico border to keep them out, and deploying the NG to patrol the border.
Bush and his cronies will have none of this, though, as long as the illegals continue to be a source of cheap labor for US industries....
Fierce!Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope... mine is
i wish i was married...Originally posted by littlestream:if sleepy, sleep, if not, stay up to chat.![]()
Alright! Everyone, EXECUTE OPERATION KOPIRENA!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:what dreams???? you're supposed to make it reality!
i think so too!Originally posted by jetta:Fierce!
With words or with _____?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wish i was married...
so that i can be like my colleague, take urgent leave to argue with his wife![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:if anything happens i'll worship you too
Alright! Everyone, EXECUTE [b]OPERATION KOPIRENA!!!
Remember, we want to maximize the chances Karena contacting kopi, so make sure your "fan" letters are full of admiration and encouragement, not threats![/b]
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:K. Link please.
Alright! Everyone, EXECUTE [b]OPERATION KOPIRENA!!!
Remember, we want to maximize the chances Karena contacting kopi, so make sure your "fan" letters are full of admiration and encouragement, not threats![/b]
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what dreams???? you're supposed to make it reality!

Oh oh. Retreat, retreat, retreat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if anything happens i'll worship you too![]()
words. nothing elseOriginally posted by jetta:With words or with _____?![]()
* drool *Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope... mine is