this bike already a car... 1300cc leh, friggin car engine.Originally posted by jetta:Wow. Divide that by 1.6 exchange rate and you can get a Corolla here.
Castration would be best.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i thought she was gonna kick his groin![]()
castrating my colleague would be best actuallyOriginally posted by jetta:Castration would be best.
I not so unkind lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i thought she was gonna kick his groin![]()
Awesome. Excited for you. I love driving.Originally posted by kopiosatu:this bike already a car... 1300cc leh, friggin car engine.![]()
Are they really contributing to society on the whole? The illegals might be helping companies' bottom lines by being a source of cheap labor, but they are an incredible drain on government and society through their consumption of free public and welfare services that are ultimately paid for by taxpayers like you and I.Originally posted by jetta:That kills me you know. You heard that they're going to protest by staying home to show us just how dependent we are on them right? Seems like a great way to identify these illegals and nab them. Too bad the police can't act on that. So what if they're contributing to society? The fact that their presence here is built on deceit doesn't carry weight with me.
Very, very, very much so.Originally posted by jetta:MG, you really like Seattle ah?

ello LSOriginally posted by littlestream:
Come on peeps...........another 41 posts and we can start a brand new thread liao.
Come on over to yak, yak, yak...............
Aft so long PAP denied of power on nomination dayOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i get to vote for the very first time in my 23 yrs as a Singaporean.
how exciting..![]()
Hello sbs........long time.........ho boh?Originally posted by sbst275:ello LS
6 May is holiday for me![]()
YeapOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello sbs........long time.........ho boh?
How come hols? Election day ah? Eeeyeerrrr........so lucky. Not fair. No hols during election day over here ley!!!!![]()
Gong xi, gong xi.........you excited to vote or because of the hols?Originally posted by s|nNeD:i get to vote for the very first time in my 23 yrs as a Singaporean.
how exciting..![]()
Congratulations.... though I think that's a rather dubious honour as we all know what the outcome of the election will be.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i get to vote for the very first time in my 23 yrs as a Singaporean.
how exciting..![]()
haiya.. 6th May is a Saturday, and now the 5 day work week thing, its no longer like a holiday anymore!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello sbs........long time.........ho boh?
How come hols? Election day ah? Eeeyeerrrr........so lucky. Not fair. No hols during election day over here ley!!!!![]()
Gd evening to you too.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Congratulations.... though I think that's a rather dubious honour as we all know what the outcome of the election will be.
Good evening, by the way.
Wow!!!! That's a pretty number!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
47 out of 84 seats contested
Huh? Like that also can????Originally posted by s|nNeD:haiya.. 6th May is a Saturday, and now the 5 day work week thing, its no longer like a holiday anymore!
Credile? Frankly speaking, their agenda is for democracy, something I'm totally against of when ppl have prob living under basic comfortOriginally posted by littlestream:Wow!!!! That's a pretty number!!!!
But really, any credible candidates boh?![]()
Wow! That fact alone should be enough to prove to the world that Singapore is indeed a true democracy!Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
47 out of 84 seats contested
But it's a public holidayOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Like that also can????