ah chee keeps defaming LKY LHLOriginally posted by littlestream:Was he the one who went on a hunger strike?
And how come? Why they want him out?
Not sure if he's the one who went on a hunger strike.. but i really admire those ppl who backs him and supports him..Originally posted by littlestream:Was he the one who went on a hunger strike?
And how come? Why they want him out?
Who's contesting at PP for PAP?Originally posted by sbst275:Slim chance of winning liao
I even can see Potong Pasir falling into PAP's hands
But sadly, it's not Mah Bow Tan that won back Potong Pasir
Aiyoh eh ah....................Originally posted by sbst275:He went to make personal attack on MM Lee and PM Lee... Now kena sued, SDP may end up closed
frankly speaking, i don't think he can do much too.. like what you said, hands are slightly tied..Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, close call eh?
I wonder why the shift of voters. He's not getting things done for the community? But it's hard, right? In a way, his hands are slightly tied. No?
Heelllllllloooooooooo deathy!!!! LTNS, how are you????Originally posted by The man who was death:ah chee keeps defaming LKY LHL
Sitoh Yih Pin (wonder if i spelt his name correct) is contesting at PP for PAPOriginally posted by littlestream:Who's contesting at PP for PAP?
Yay.........I noticed Mr Goh is still running for Marine Parade eh? I sure vote for him one!!!! *ahem* my relative.Just kidding. I lived out my teenage years there lah!!!!
Yup. How very magnanimous of the PAP. Using their courts to sue the opposition out of existence...Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh eh ah....................
choyOriginally posted by littlestream:Heelllllllloooooooooo deathy!!!! LTNS, how are you????
Wah, you address that Dr Chee until so intimate, you kawan with him ah?![]()