Originally posted by elindra:Ahahaha
Ah well
Of course laOriginally posted by sbst275:
But the rallies, be it Opp or PAP, sometimes just listen, but think abt what they said
I dun want 1 that "I give you want you want" neither 1 that says "Open up the feeder bus market"
Want to inject some alexkusu into Club 30 huhOriginally posted by alexkusu:finally...life in club30![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Of course la
evey thread becomes vibrant with me in itOriginally posted by elindra:Want to inject some alexkusu into Club 30 huh

More like you will scare everyone awayOriginally posted by alexkusu:evey thread becomes vibrant with me in it
aiyohOriginally posted by elindra:More like you will scare everyone away
Sbst, no I skipped breakfast today![]()
Actually I still have my strawberry cheesecake and blackforest cake from Secret Recipe.Originally posted by sbst275:aiyoh
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Actually I still have my strawberry cheesecake and blackforest cake from Secret Recipe.
But I was running late so I never eat![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I see
My darling, always I make sure she leaves home only aft taking breakfast... There's someone growing inside her lor![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Maybe when I have someone growing inside me, my darling will bother too
Usually he makes me breakfast if he is not running late or not sleeping![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Watching TV
1 Taiwanese drama on Ch 8 nowOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Oh enjoyOriginally posted by sbst275:1 Taiwanese drama on Ch 8 now
Originally posted by elindra:Oh enjoy
I can never watch Taiwanese dramas![]()
hor hor horOriginally posted by elindra:Pinky is always a good girl at home![]()
really la!Originally posted by sbst275:hor hor hor![]()
Originally posted by elindra:really la!
At home busy WoWing
Eheheh
Seriously alot of dramas today insult our intelligence
Oh wow!! I hope that they'll have good deals like this over in Melbourne!Originally posted by choco B:For all the cooks in the forum
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=188616
Now you can cook enough to feed an army!
Yucks, reminds me of why I haven't watched local TV for years liao. All the government propaganda thinly disguised as mediocre TV dramasOriginally posted by sbst275:
Lots of the drama these days are on pro family line, boring leh