Originally posted by Rhonda:Show your commitment! Even if it rains, turn up despite and in spite of!![]()
Yeah, no worries... you'll be playing with soft, sploshy mud and the earthworms, centipedes, mosquitoes and all other pesky flies will be out in full force tonight to attend the rally too! You're with good company!Originally posted by choco B:No worries Hippo I think it's rained enough this morning and afternoon lol
Help me collect a bucketful of earthworms on the way too.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, no worries... you'll be playing with soft, sploshy mud and the earthworms, centipedes, mosquitoes and all other pesky flies will be out in full force tonight to attend the rally too! You're with good company!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, no worries... you'll be playing with soft, sploshy mud and the earthworms, centipedes, mosquitoes and all other pesky flies will be out in full force tonight to attend the rally too! You're with good company!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:&^$*
may really fall ill this weekend
my voice has changed from horrid to gruesome
That's too tame!Originally posted by choco B:Go record your office voice mail message kakaka
THIS IS BEELZEBUB
I'M NOT IN THE OFFICE RIGHT NOW
Try singing Rod Stewart songs then! I'm sure you might just be able to make a few girls swoon!Originally posted by the Bear:&^$*
may really fall ill this weekend
my voice has changed from horrid to gruesome
Originally posted by elindra:LEAVE A MSG IF YOU WANT ME TO DEVOUR YOU AFTER I"M DONE
Originally posted by elindra:That's too tame!
Should go something like
THIS IS BEELZEBUB
I"M BUSY DEVOURING THE LATEST LOST SOUL RIGHT NOW
LEAVE A MSG IF YOU WANT ME TO DEVOUR YOU AFTER I"M DONE
Wah, choco... you are very fast leh!Originally posted by choco B:Walao so kinky *giggles uncontrollably*
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Psst! Choco! You've just been promoted to an Angel cause you just ain't badass enuff!
Here... your promotion...
Originally posted by choco B:*smacks forehead* I know I know, it's a flaw of mine
/steals some photocopy paper home to up her badness quotient
that sounds rather masochistic ... how can that destress ? ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Have you ever wished that you could somehow record selected phone mail messages, especially those from your sweetheart?
I remember how I used to keep playing and replaying my ex's voice messages to destress myself.How I wish you could somehow connect your phone using the USB and save the voice messages as wav files. And then, someday, when you're very very super free, can kinda play DJ and mix excerpts of the messages into some love song, just like that Jerry Maguire song.
I know, I know... I'm a sentimental fool!![]()
Har? Listening to your sweetheart say sweet nothings is masochistic?Originally posted by Fatum:that sounds rather masochistic ... how can that destress ? ....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:*thinks about showing up with his camera*
Yeah, no worries... you'll be playing with soft, sploshy mud and the [b]earthworms, centipedes, mosquitoes and all other pesky flies will be out in full force tonight to attend the rally too! You're with good company![/b]
Har? You wanna go squeeze into some nasty crowded place just to hear the rally and take photos?Originally posted by av98m:*thinks about showing up with his camera*![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? You wanna go squeeze into some nasty crowded place just to hear the rally and take photos?
If you've got the time, why not go watch Poseidon with me at the Omnimax instead?![]()
Actually hor, I feel like taking a walk around little india or chinatown and take some non-bug photos for a change.Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? You wanna go squeeze into some nasty crowded place just to hear the rally and take photos?
If you've got the time, why not go watch Poseidon with me at the Omnimax instead?![]()