yeah gizzards! they've got that.Originally posted by the Bear:the tough bits.. gizzards
that part, gotta clean out properly.. a lot of sand and grit
That's where that bus 63 used to terminateOriginally posted by kopiosatu:they actually have a "bus interchange" there!!!
its just a freaking carpark![]()
har gao and siu mai are my dim sum must haves.Originally posted by Fatum:there's only the liver, the heart and the gizzard ....
I like the heart and the gizzard .... don't really like livers of any kind ... pig, cow, or poultry ...
but I have this thing for chicken feet ... always order a load of them at dim sums ....![]()
Me tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:har gao and siu mai are my dim sum must haves.
hmmm don't remember seeing eggs, but i like the soup.Originally posted by sbst275:Got those 'lor' related items like eggs?![]()
I seeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm don't remember seeing eggs, but i like the soup.
my standard order :Originally posted by sbst275:Me too
But must go with good 'teh'
dim sum egg tarts ....Originally posted by udontknowme:talk about desserts leh...
Originally posted by Fatum:dim sum egg tarts ....
he seems proud to tell me there's no MSGOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Soup... Usually they use the chicken and boil it to make the soup
I'll always get har gao siu mai, pork ribs, chicken feet, char siew bao ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:my standard order :
har gao
siu mai
cheong fun (prawn)
carrot cake
fish slice congee (if its crystal jade)
All my favOriginally posted by kopiosatu:my standard order :
har gao
siu mai
cheong fun (prawn)
carrot cake
fish slice congee (if its crystal jade)
Well, a bit still acceptable...Originally posted by kopiosatu:he seems proud to tell me there's no MSG
can't believe a staff sergeant radar specialist is selling chicken rice.
but then again for my own trade, someone is selling noodles at yishun (which i like)
for someone who likes dim sum, i can't tahan "pei dan chok".Originally posted by Fatum:I'll always get har gao siu mai, pork ribs, chicken feet, char siew bao ...
and the high-light ... century eggs porridge ! ...![]()
let it go bro ... I think this is a pretty decent election ... the pappies may llisten more to the people now ....Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno why ppl are just spamming that Aljunied GRC residents more than half voted for FM Yeo...
They aren't just respecting the decision and they will start to accuse of 'add votes'![]()
Spring roll must be crispy, and the leow must be tastyOriginally posted by udontknowme:what about spring rolls...
i always get spring rolls if they sell them
u mean like a kopitiam? where?Originally posted by sbst275:All my fav
I know my darling workplace there got 1 stall selling, but haven't try yet
why not?Originally posted by kopiosatu:for someone who likes dim sum, i can't tahan "pei dan chok".
Well, they have to changeOriginally posted by Fatum:let it go bro ... I think this is a pretty decent election ... the pappies may llisten more to the people now ....
I was hoping for the SDP to loose their deposits though ....
sylvia lim should concentrate on an SMC next time ... she may just become entrenched like Chaim and Low .....