Why don't you throw it into washing machine together with your clothesOriginally posted by InnoHippo:can use washing machine?![]()
my clothes too dirty to mix lahOriginally posted by elindra:Why don't you throw it into washing machine together with your clothes![]()
PreciselyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:my clothes too dirty to mix lah![]()
jio yr neighbour out for lunch laOriginally posted by Fatum:sigh ... getting a bit sick of take out
...![]()
the nutter has been quiet recently .. I wonder if he's still alive ....Originally posted by skeujin:jio yr neighbour out for lunch la![]()
if anythg happens to him n the police questions yr landlord. ull b the main suspect..Originally posted by Fatum:the nutter has been quiet recently .. I wonder if he's still alive ....
oh well ... I'll smell it in a few days I guess ....
fark .. yeah ! ....Originally posted by skeujin:if anythg happens to him n the police questions yr landlord. ull b the main suspect..![]()
scaryOriginally posted by Fatum:the nutter has been quiet recently .. I wonder if he's still alive ....
I can still remember how to ...Originally posted by elindra:Talking about muslin-cloth diapers
I remember learning to fold them during Home E in school
I can't remember how to fold the damn things now coz I was thinking to myself then, who ever uses them anymoreMore useless stuff learnt in Home E
Originally posted by Fatum:the nutter has been quiet recently .. I wonder if he's still alive ....
Originally posted by skeujin:if anythg happens to him n the police questions yr landlord. ull b the main suspect..![]()
i hope u have watch enuf episodes of CSI to cover your tracks. one vry important point i learned..... bleach everythg.Originally posted by Fatum:fark .. yeah ! ....![]()
im sure he loves you just as much...Originally posted by Fatum:he's way past the point where I feel sorry for him ... everytime he starts his lunatic dance I'll imagine him falling down in the bathtub, or smashing into his skull with an axe ....
I wonder if my thoughts have any effects though ....![]()
Congrats, kopi!! Slowly but surely!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah shiok... the company that got me to shoot their event is getting me more and more deals. best part is, i charge them corporate rates!![]()
Can't rememberOriginally posted by Rhonda:I can still remember how to ...![]()
Good ma kopio!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah shiok... the company that got me to shoot their event is getting me more and more deals. best part is, i charge them corporate rates!![]()
congrats ..... keep shootingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah shiok... the company that got me to shoot their event is getting me more and more deals. best part is, i charge them corporate rates!![]()
It's not commonsense, ok... cause the classmate I was paired up with for cooking classes didn't know how to do a single thing!Originally posted by elindra:Can't remember
Never paid attention during Home E as
1) I hated the teacher
2) I hated the teacher and thught that she is a bitch
3) I hated the teacher and just didn't want to listen to her![]()
Plus to me I always thought Home E as common sense and wondered why must you even have lessons on them like
What is the difference between dry and wet rubbish![]()
I had a 'Susan' and a Ma Jie when I was young but I thought it is commonsense since no one thought me how to peel a garlic, flip egg etc. I picked that up watching my mother cookOriginally posted by Rhonda:It's not commonsense, ok... cause the classmate I was paired up with for cooking classes didn't know how to do a single thing!
Couldn't peel garlic, didn't know how to slice and dice, couldn't flip the egg over when frying it, didn't know how to start the gas cooker, etc.
I had to help her with everything. She screamed my name out a lot!![]()
And to imagine I cooked for myself and my brother when I was in Primary 3 onwards!
So, what's 'common' sense is very uncommon these days. Hell, there are girls who won't even know how to make a cuppa beverage, ok! All thanks to the Maria's they have at home!![]()
Oooo I do that tooOriginally posted by the Bear:i've never peeled a garlic in my life... i just smashed them and the skin comes off in one piece