shiokOriginally posted by Fatum:*pinches ah lau ...
it's already third week liaoOriginally posted by Fatum:first day of school is it ? ...![]()
*chases after ah lau in rage .....Originally posted by laurence82:shiok
*clubs fatum*
Ugly?Originally posted by InnoHippo:allo ...... why is elindra's banner so ugly?![]()
What is "qi" ?Originally posted by Fatum:the tortises looks like the "qi" that are sold in tortise soups ...![]()
sorry ... should be "bi" or something like that .... snapping tortises ... the sharp-beaked ones ... with smooth shells ....Originally posted by elindra:What is "qi" ?
I thought for tortise soup they use the asian soft shell turtleOriginally posted by Fatum:sorry ... should be "bi" or something like that .... snapping tortises ... the sharp-beaked ones ... with smooth shells ....
oh they snap alright ....Originally posted by elindra:I thought for tortise soup they use the asian soft shell turtle
They are fierce too but no beak like the common snapping turtle
Err this is not la. It's the fly river or more commonly known as the pig-nosed turtle. The only fresh water speices to have flippers instead of feet
Originally posted by elindra:Ugly?
Want me to make it uglier?
I can use Ah Lau's suggestion and turn it into a rainbow![]()
UOB is offering the mini visa debit.Originally posted by laurence82:Dang
Why is everyone offering Mastercard Debit, and not Visa Debit?
Dang
Originally posted by skeujin:UOB is offering the mini visa debit.
Yes soft shells can be aggressive and snappish and bitesOriginally posted by Fatum:oh they snap alright ....
yeps ... they are soft shelled ... infact ... I like the shells best ...![]()
Hmm, how come mini? Thought the normal ones can liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:UOB is offering the mini visa debit.
soft shell the new code name for the female gender?Originally posted by elindra:Yes soft shells can be aggressive and snappish and bites![]()
ello si ginaOriginally posted by stellazio:whats with that huge ugly pinky crap?![]()
wtf?u think i so bo liao ar?Originally posted by sbst275:ello si gina
That 151 complain you write one har?
Thursday, page 46 of TODAY all suma 151 bashingOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf?u think i so bo liao ar?![]()
i dun bother to read man,as long as its air con i'm happy..but that day got one air con bus freaking hot inside..air con like fan blowing nia..Originally posted by sbst275:Thursday, page 46 of TODAY all suma 151 bashing