6642Originally posted by sacredspirits:wah! r u serious??!! ha..... can i place my bets? what numbers??![]()
i orientation for 2 daysOriginally posted by The man who was death:puppo tmr kai xue le, how u feel??
But i think ah low handled the matter well, saying the public can judge for themselves, pap keep shooting gomez is gonna turn off some votersOriginally posted by the Bear:watching the news... seems like the Minister of Hobbit Affairs, the Dwarf Prime Minister, keeps badgering James Gomez...
thing is, the opposition seems to be too naive or not quick enough to turn it around and hammer the PAP badly...
"so.. when the PAP screws up, we are asked to put the mistakes behind us and look forward... but when others screw up, the PAP keeps badgering the fella, refusing to put it behind and look forward?
HYPOCRITES!"
that.. will bite like no one's business.. and put the men in white in horrible light...
but.. maybe the opposition is too nice?
It may have backfiredOriginally posted by The man who was death:But i think ah low handled the matter well, saying the public can judge for themselves, pap keep shooting gomez is gonna turn off some voters
end it the usual style...gomez kill himselfOriginally posted by sbst275:That Gomez issue should just be bet the ED and him himself
well..... that's politics for u!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:watching the news... seems like the Minister of Hobbit Affairs, the Dwarf Prime Minister, keeps badgering James Gomez...
thing is, the opposition seems to be too naive or not quick enough to turn it around and hammer the PAP badly...
"so.. when the PAP screws up, we are asked to put the mistakes behind us and look forward... but when others screw up, the PAP keeps badgering the fella, refusing to put it behind and look forward?
HYPOCRITES!"
that.. will bite like no one's business.. and put the men in white in horrible light...
but.. maybe the opposition is too nice?
got orientation 2 days ar?? so nice...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i orientation for 2 days![]()
go in home clothes...nothing wrong deOriginally posted by The man who was death:got orientation 2 days ar?? so nice...
i haven't buy uniform yet leh tmr dunno what to do, i email them no reply, call them extension not avail.![]()
Uniform?Originally posted by The man who was death:got orientation 2 days ar?? so nice...
i haven't buy uniform yet leh tmr dunno what to do, i email them no reply, call them extension not avail.![]()
ooh..... JC/Poly starting this month??! seems like long time ago for me man! jia lat..... i really old liaoz.... ha....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i orientation for 2 days![]()
but when i doing my admission activities they say pls wear uniform on first day of schOriginally posted by StarPuppy:go in home clothes...nothing wrong de![]()
first week is ok de...
my class damn quiet![]()
But I think he has to learn how to communicate well in that phone conversation...Originally posted by StarPuppy:end it the usual style...gomez kill himself![]()
heck care la...dun worry..u can argue with them deOriginally posted by The man who was death:but when i doing my admission activities they say pls wear uniform on first day of sch
bye byeOriginally posted by sacredspirits:got to go liaoz..... ciao people!![]()
but i didn't buy my uniform because i went late for the admission activities, didn't take my photo for the ez link also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:heck care la...dun worry..u can argue with them de
the letter also say must wear sch clothes..but u can't get..bo pian ma![]()
Wun lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:but i didn't buy my uniform because i went late for the admission activities, didn't take my photo for the ez link also.
actually i just scared ppl laugh at me cos i wear home clothes while they all wear uniform
last friday i went for the tour stuffOriginally posted by The man who was death:but i didn't buy my uniform because i went late for the admission activities, didn't take my photo for the ez link also.
actually i just scared ppl laugh at me cos i wear home clothes while they all wear uniform
they also say must bring along pe shirt, that got me a bit worriedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:last friday i went for the tour stuff
alot of them never wear uniform![]()
some even wear slippers la..heck care them la
let them laugh la..u laugh at them when ur grades better than them![]()
dun worry la..just heck careOriginally posted by The man who was death:they also say must bring along pe shirt, that got me a bit worried