I going to Dover ITEOriginally posted by sbst275:Back...
SP and Deathy, where your going to?
I seeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I going to Dover ITE
hes going to Simei ITE
Meeting?Originally posted by the Bear:i going to Dover ITE tomorrow.. and the day after
Depends on the colour of the pants stillOriginally posted by The man who was death:Got one ite the uniform pants green colour one yucky
really?Originally posted by the Bear:i going to Dover ITE tomorrow.. and the day after
for what??Originally posted by the Bear:i going to Dover ITE tomorrow.. and the day after
i wearingOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
The ITE uniform I think now change le
Shirt/ Blouse with long pants/ skirt
Study hard thereGet a COM and continue at poly
Still ok lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i wearing
White shirt
and black pants![]()
Just to show the boss I did something?Originally posted by the Bear:my stupid organisation decide to hold a seminar there.. it's stupid, it's useless, it's a waste of time..
but i kena go anyway...
i study ITOriginally posted by sbst275:Still ok lah
Must wear properly
Red and blue, not suitable for guysOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i study IT![]()
i always think red and blue for those doing engineering![]()
i might apporach u...Originally posted by the Bear:my stupid organisation decide to hold a seminar there.. it's stupid, it's useless, it's a waste of time..
but i kena go anyway...
why not?Originally posted by sbst275:Red and blue, not suitable for guys
Originally posted by sbst275:Just to show the boss I did something?![]()
I have not seen it yetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why not?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i might apporach u...![]()
wats the seminar about?![]()
Something like the CPF ah nias, fully green (Think their dress change)Originally posted by The man who was death:uniform dun look too transparent can liao![]()
Something needs a changeOriginally posted by the Bear:the bosses know.. but this is something which has always been there.. everyone seems to not like it but everyone does it anyway...
and the organisation pays a lot of money and wastes a lot of resources planning and doing this... for no gain whatsoever...
i am willing to bet a lot of money that this was one of the things recommended by some consultant...