Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz everyone
Sorry didnt reply earlier due to pangya.
For more information :
www.pangyasea.com
JOIN ME![]()
Do you have a deck, MG? I love to flip through American mags and oogle at the beautiful decks.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:You're right. It hasn't exploded yet, so it seems I'm getting my "money's worth" on it.![]()
Lemme guess: a Weber gas grill will be one of the first items you purchase after arriving in Australia, right?Originally posted by Rhonda:I constantly drool over the Weber grills ads in Gourmet and Bon Appetit!
And oh, the Viking Stoves (Stainless Steel range), the outdoor stoves and the decks too!![]()
Its...cuter than maple.Originally posted by the Bear:okay
downloading it now.. hope my PC doesn't blow up
wonder if they have an Apple version coz getting at Apple near year's end
Nope!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Lemme guess: a Weber gas grill will be one of the first items you purchase after arriving in Australia, right?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Its...cuter than maple.
Dunno whether thats good or bad.
Anyway, heard about that A cash giveaway ? You need a lvl 1 maple char and a beginner E in Pangya.
Its Pangya thats hard. >_<"Originally posted by the Bear:that's too easy.. they'll go create a maple character just for it...
anyway, it's downloading and i need to go crash.. see you in the game tomorrow night
maybe you'll talk me through it or something?
and everyone, have a great night!
Nope, no deck. Just a 8' x 10' slab of concrete just outside the kitchen patio door.Originally posted by Rhonda:Do you have a deck, MG? I love to flip through American mags and oogle at the beautiful decks.It's amazing... some Americans actually construct their own decks!
The men there do more DIY than the men here.
Sorry, sorry..........I realized that work came pouring in. I finished one set of it liao. Another set to go.Originally posted by Rhonda:Looks like we've lost littlestream again!![]()
Yippee!!Originally posted by littlestream:Sorry, sorry..........I realized that work came pouring in. I finished one set of it liao. Another set to go.
Okay, I'm here..........let's chat!!!![]()
Morning bro.Originally posted by skeujin:
Hee hee..........no pic of bbq lah but show you my tulips, can?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yippee!!
Remember to take photos of your BBQ feast!![]()

Me lah. I bought Italian sausages, salmon and rainbow trout yesterday.Originally posted by udontknowme:who's having a BBQ???
Looks like they're growing very nicely!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........no pic of bbq lah but show you my tulips, can?
post what?Originally posted by littlestream:Me lah. I bought Italian sausages, salmon and rainbow trout yesterday.
Wei, I post something in SO ley, you no respond one?
Hee hee..........thanks, MG.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Looks like they're growing very nicely!
And it has to be asked: do you tiptoe through them often?![]()
How about some fanfare to lure you out of the closet?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*lurks in the forum*

Originally posted by littlestream:How about some fanfare to lure you out of the closet?