Waiting for a picture leh. When? When?Originally posted by kopiosatu:got my 2 side boxes fitted, finally!
i love my bike so much, i need to ride to thailand on it!!!
so far i've set september as a possible date for another trip there.
About a month ago, Ikea distributed full-colour catalogues of their beds... did you receive it?Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i think i'll take apart my bed.. throw it away, then get some new furniture for my room..
then it's time to hook up the steering wheel onto the PS2 and fire up GT4 to play again
What time are you serving it, ah? Kum sia in advance!Originally posted by jetta:I'm a current victim.My arm hurts!
In other news: My latest fave fast food - Fish Tacos.
Morning, skeujin! Long time bo kua! Ni hao mah?Originally posted by skeujin:morng peeps
Hi, Rhonda!Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah, soooo cheap!
Did a restaurant take over the church building?![]()
ok lor.vry bz w work.tryg to self cure a bad cold.Originally posted by Rhonda:Morning, skeujin! Long time bo kua! Ni hao mah?![]()
Looks interesting. Do any of the usual Mexican fast food places serve this?Originally posted by jetta:In other news: My latest fave fast food - Fish Tacos.
Missy nurse you back to health, want?Originally posted by skeujin:ok lor.vry bz w work.tryg to self cure a bad cold.
wld luv some pampering bt got no time. have to write up some proposals....Originally posted by Rhonda:Missy nurse you back to health, want?![]()
Don't forget your "jaga" bed ah. Learn from your past mistake and not place your bed in front of the doors hor. Night!Originally posted by the Bear:*&%$#%
just remembered i'm this week's security officer at work
which means i gotta go open the doors coz i have the keys...
gotta wake up 1/2 hour earlier...
goodnight everyone...
keep warm, keep dry
But you got time to bs with us what...Originally posted by skeujin:wld luv some pampering bt got no time. have to write up some proposals....![]()
Aww shucks!Originally posted by skeujin:wld luv some pampering bt got no time. have to write up some proposals....![]()
im scribbling up the proposals so i can jus type them up 2mrw. headache aint helpg me tink much....Originally posted by jetta:But you got time to bs with us what...![]()
so late u can come out meh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aww shucks!![]()
OOO! Late night drama!Originally posted by skeujin:so late u can come out meh?
wei wei wei, ho boh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*lurks*
It's never a matter of 'can'... it's always a matter of whether I wanna or not nia.Originally posted by skeujin:so late u can come out meh?
Too late. Devoured liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:What time are you serving it, ah? Kum sia in advance!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, LazerLordz!![]()
very ho say, thank you.Originally posted by jetta:wei wei wei, ho boh?
zhun boh?Originally posted by Rhonda:It's never a matter of 'can'... it's always a matter of whether I wanna or not nia.![]()