excellent?Originally posted by littlestream:*raises hand*
ME...........Me............me.............!!!!!
Eh, kopio........I wanna comment on your excellent pics at your blog but cannot one!!!!You only allow bloggers!!!!
should be, my neighbour just went up to top it up.Originally posted by sbst275:
Not me, the RM20 haven't impose yet
i concur..Originally posted by kopiosatu:excellent?
you're looking at the wrong blog ah
oic. erm, pai seh......i kaypoh here ah. what avatar you will pick ah? not sbs buses izzit?Originally posted by sbst275:ello LS
I just submitted the p membership reg details le
Aiyah, who knows, they end up implementing it 10 years later?Originally posted by kopiosatu:should be, my neighbour just went up to top it up.
brokebackster is brokebackster.. buddy is buddy.. unless he's ur FISHING buddy.. then we understand..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah amazing, joho appeared!!!!
anyway i'm thinking of going to JB to top up fuel... wondering who wants to come along.
my usual top up kaki is flying around rite now (bloody air steward).
NopeOriginally posted by littlestream:oic. erm, pai seh......i kaypoh here ah. what avatar you will pick ah? not sbs buses izzit?![]()
wrong blog? are you sure?Originally posted by kopiosatu:excellent?
you're looking at the wrong blog ah
eheh just post lar.. u will paiseh one meh? ehehehOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, jOhO..........I really feel your presence tonight ley.Chin eng hor? Good, good, good.
I have a pic to share. My tulips. But then, got one shi fu (jOhO) and one kar kia (kopio) here, pai seh ley.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:i concur..![]()
wah, cheem ah. kong si mi?Originally posted by jOhO:brokebackster is brokebackster.. buddy is buddy.. unless he's ur FISHING buddy.. then we understand..
no good to mislead the public.. tsk tsk tsk
yeah i know his blog.. it's the right one eheh..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
don't like that lah. the heading indicates thrukopieyes mah.you mean there are more than one kopio?
in brokeback mountain, the leads, ennis del mar and jack twist were 'fishing buddies"...Originally posted by littlestream:wah, cheem ah. kong si mi?
ac/dc ah?![]()
wah seh..........sounds like an interesting nite you gonna have!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:eheh just post lar.. u will paiseh one meh? eheheh
yeah acutally i going out soon.. doing a shoot for this hot chick on sat.. i have to go over to her place to help her choose clothes.. cos i have an idea in my head.. but then i dunno wat clothes she has.. so i guess gotta go over..
and this shoot, i got full rights to display the images.. ahahhaah so better shot properly.![]()
you know why? when shooting peeps, must shoot with feelings.Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i know his blog.. it's the right one eheh..
so far wat i can see.. his non-pple shots have improved SO MUCH and it's great, but the pple shots.. well.. improved lar.. but something went wrong somewhere...![]()
ahah and wat would that be...?Originally posted by littlestream:wah seh..........sounds like an interesting nite you gonna have!!!!have fun!!!
don't do what i won't do.
ah..........so deska neOriginally posted by jOhO:in brokeback mountain, the leads, ennis del mar and jack twist were 'fishing buddies"...![]()
arrr.. very good!! *nods head*Originally posted by littlestream:you know why? when shooting peeps, must shoot with feelings.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:ahah and wat would that be...?
anyway.. on a more obvious note, to another friend that i was sharing who got excited that i was shooting a chio bu, i said if i had to choose, "i rather have great pics than great sex". and i mean it.
having both is the best, but i guess i'll stop here.![]()
I got many avatars but cartoon ones. You want?Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
Still thinking
eheh depends if they turn out good or not... generally sh!t photos i won't post.. has to pass my own QC...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hahahaaaa...........
Well, imaginations are up for grabs!!!!
Okay, back to serious mode.......will you be posting the pics at your blog?![]()
Have fun! cya laterOriginally posted by jOhO:arrr.. very good!! *nods head*
ok i'll be back later..!!
wah got praise sial!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i know his blog.. it's the right one eheh..
so far wat i can see.. his non-pple shots have improved SO MUCH and it's great, but the pple shots.. well.. improved lar.. but something went wrong somewhere...![]()
alamak... kena monitored liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah i know his blog.. it's the right one eheh..