see? i squeeze one out of jOhO!!! you owe me one!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah got praise sial!!!!
eh people shots... maybe i'm too morbid... i like to see hald the head gone. y'know its kinda kinky to think about the other half is just brains that you can eat![]()
i actually prefer the flower in the glass bowlOriginally posted by littlestream:kopio...........where are you? i wanna tell you that the pic, with the wine being poured out into the glass?...........that was a great shot!!!! perfect, in fact!!!
and that one with the rows of wine bottles......that's another cool one too!!!![]()
Hello, my lady. How's your arm?Originally posted by jetta:Harro!
you should hear him last timeOriginally posted by littlestream:see? i squeeze one out of jOhO!!! you owe me one!!!!![]()
yah, it's a good one too but for picture content, i like the earlier two i mentioned. and how come you prefer this one?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i actually prefer the flower in the glass bowl![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you should hear him last time
"no"
"f*cked up"
"delete"
"burn"
Wah, "my lady" wor. How come my bank account doesn't reflect that title leh? You working in a bank right? Deposit some cash into my account leh.Originally posted by littlestream:Hello, my lady. How's your arm?
And the house hunting?
Happy with AI results? See McPhee getting ansy when Elliott and herself left, to announce the other bottom 2? I guess she knew she goofed up on the first song.
Brokeback time?Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. joho and kopi in the same topic...
drop soap! drop soap!
Ah niah ah...........if wanna deposit, i deposit in mine first lah. pay off mortgage, ka chng sow sow, ho seh liao.Originally posted by jetta:Wah, "my lady" wor. How come my bank account doesn't reflect that title leh? You working in a bank right? Deposit some cash into my account leh.
Was watching the Today show. Their AI "expert" predicts that it will be an all boy final and that McPhee will be the next to go. He also says that Taylor has never been in the bottom 2 or 3. Much as I like Taylor, McPhee's the better singer IMHO. When she sang the first number, I was like, of all the songs to chose, you chose that one. Haiz.
The househunting is going good. Real estate watchers have good news for me. The market is plateauing and there are lots of unsold inventory on the market. There are 2 houses on my street that have stayed unsold for months so that's a good sign for us. We found a townhouse which I viewed Tuesday. Taking family to view Friday and then viewing another two Sunday.
Eh, so how are your Canadian Idol dreams?
All three remaining are better than Taylor IMHO.Originally posted by littlestream:Ah niah ah...........if wanna deposit, i deposit in mine first lah. pay off mortgage, ka chng sow sow, ho seh liao.
if you go to idol site, taylor has the most hits so if by popularity, yeap, he may be the last one standing. but seriously, he does nothing for me.
ah, that's certainly good news. happy hunting yah!![]()
Eh, hello.........you can claim your interest leh. Not us leh.Originally posted by jetta:All three remaining are better than Taylor IMHO.
Talk about mortgage, sigh.
composition... colour... contrast.Originally posted by littlestream:yah, it's a good one too but for picture content, i like the earlier two i mentioned. and how come you prefer this one?
You're right. I'm sighing because I want to go with the 30 year fixed but I think we have to go with the interest only loan. Still talking with my lender though, hoping for the best.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, hello.........you can claim your interest leh. Not us leh.![]()
very rare hor? now joho is gone, waiting for baseline. but then i think i better sleep, just played football. and tomorrow i'm on duty. i love my new bike.Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. joho and kopi in the same topic...
drop soap! drop soap!
but flower not centre leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:composition... colour... contrast.
rules of thirds applied.Originally posted by littlestream:but flower not centre leh.
wah piang eh........si mi lang eh rule lai eh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:rules of thirds applied.
flower at the centre will look like a normal photo.
anything 1/3 to the side, up or down gives the eye the chance to roam.
Ah so ka.Originally posted by the Bear:photography
joho, the master...
kopi the one learning quickly and coming to his own..
and me, the hack