well err ther are actually 2 versions.Originally posted by s|nNeD:oh crap..
did i just miss the deadliest catch again?
or is the run in singapore over already and its showing on the other side of the universe?
Hi everyone.
i wanna watch the series one!!!Originally posted by skeujin:well err ther are actually 2 versions.
one is n hour long documentary m the other is a weekly series. i find the series more interesting
tink its past its time on screen liao.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i wanna watch the series one!!!
Originally posted by skeujin:tink its past its time on screen liao.
try yr luck buyg it at hmv. i knw they have a wide selection of vcd n dvd ther. even have american chopperOriginally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
yupz. been to both. wassup?Originally posted by s|nNeD:anyone been to koh samui or krabi?
skeujin jie, u been there?
*serves extra tall cafe latte mocha*Originally posted by Ferret:*yaWnz*
which one would be a better recommendation and do what there one?Originally posted by skeujin:yupz. been to both. wassup?
both r quite diff.Originally posted by s|nNeD:which one would be a better recommendation and do what there one?

nite nite streamie!Originally posted by littlestream:Getting ready for bed
Nite nite skeujin and sinned!
As inOriginally posted by s|nNeD:just wanna like find somewhere laid back, chill, got sun, sand, sea.. a little bit of activities like snorkelling la, fishing la, etc etc etc..
and
and
and 
wu lang, wu lang.............Originally posted by sacredspirits:*sneaks in and look look around*![]()
well thn samui n phuket r too commercialised for u. n in thailand i tink fishg is big time rent a boat n out to sea kind. n their monsoon season is comming.Originally posted by s|nNeD:just wanna like find somewhere laid back, chill, got sun, sand, sea.. a little bit of activities like snorkelling la, fishing la, etc etc etc..
ho sey....... summer finally coming liao!!! u leh? thought u going to koon liaoz?Originally posted by littlestream:wu lang, wu lang.............
ho seh boh, ss![]()
hey i tght yr going to slp....Originally posted by littlestream:As inand
and
and
hee hee............yah, jin ai koon. last nite kua drama kua ga it diam.Originally posted by sacredspirits:ho sey....... summer finally coming liao!!! u leh? thought u going to koon liaoz?
Originally posted by skeujin:? u mean redang?
well thn samui n phuket r too commercialised for u. n in thailand i tink fishg is big time rent a boat n out to sea kind. n their monsoon season is comming.
y dont u try malaysia. dayang of tt island whr they filmed the [b]ritchie ren movie summer holiday.
or even port dickson[/b]
hiya SSOriginally posted by sacredspirits:*sneaks in and look look around*![]()
hee hee..........i was going to but sekali saw sinned's post. aiyoh, never pang chance to post emoticons one.Originally posted by skeujin:hey i tght yr going to slp....![]()
wah.... ei sai leh..... i 12 midnite cannot tong liaoz..... cannot imagine how i managed to play overnight mahjong in the past.... hmm.... sui4 yue4 bu4 liu2 ren2.... *sigh*.... so, must live life to fullest!! hee....Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............yah, jin ai koon. last nite kua drama kua ga it diam.lao liao, buay tong liao.