hello....Originally posted by skeujin:hiya SS
yaya redang...Originally posted by sacredspirits:? u mean redang?
thought krabi real good to nuar......
where u get all those cute emoticons huh?Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........i was going to but sekali saw sinned's post. aiyoh, never pang chance to post emoticons one.![]()
yeah.... very agree.... and then some places worth going twice... at least!! hee....Originally posted by skeujin:yaya redang...
im not sayg krabi is a bad place. bt wat u wana do can b done closer to home at a lower cost. but hey wat can i say. ima thailand fan myslf.
well adopt my rule. go anywhr at least once.![]()
u r becomming a emotioncon addict..... r u sgboy2004's clone?Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee..........i was going to but sekali saw sinned's post. aiyoh, never pang chance to post emoticons one.![]()
aiyoh, last time i lagi jia lat. i sleep at 4am, wake up at 8am, got to work for 9am.Originally posted by sacredspirits:wah.... ei sai leh..... i 12 midnite cannot tong liaoz..... cannot imagine how i managed to play overnight mahjong in the past.... hmm.... sui4 yue4 bu4 liu2 ren2.... *sigh*.... so, must live life to fullest!! hee....![]()
well yeah. sunno lah bt to me krabi is more like a stopover point. not someplc i wana hang at. diff strokes for diff folks. mayb sin mei wld like it ther.Originally posted by sacredspirits:yeah.... very agree.... and then some places worth going twice... at least!! hee....![]()
huh? si mi lang lai eh? hmm si lah. alamak.......brother......you know me so long still don't know me ah?Originally posted by skeujin:u r becomming a emotioncon addict..... r u sgboy2004's clone?![]()
there are a few sites but my fav is this one :Originally posted by sacredspirits:where u get all those cute emoticons huh?
very envy your workplace sia..... i thought i here work zun zun 9-5 already very seng lang.... (compared to always have to OT in singapore)...but then u better..... think u really TV drama addict as well.... ha....Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, last time i lagi jia lat. i sleep at 4am, wake up at 8am, got to work for 9am.
but tell you secret hor.........the office hor? jin eng one. because it is marketing company, got boardroom with tv/vcr. can continue watch drama in the boardroom.
erm, boh cheng hu. i am the office manager then. yah, manager of myself. 'cos boh lang one.![]()
eh, ss........not now leh. i meant in the mid 80s leh. in s'pore leh.Originally posted by sacredspirits:very envy your workplace sia..... i thought i here work zun zun 9-5 already very seng lang.... (compared to always have to OT in singapore)...but then u better..... think u really TV drama addict as well.... ha....![]()
jus kidding lahOriginally posted by littlestream:huh? si mi lang lai eh? hmm si lah. alamak.......brother......you know me so long still don't know me ah?
eh, hello.....i slowly gradually add emoticon lah. but i like emoticon. a picture tells a thousand words mah.![]()
i went there really some years back.... that time can stay in a tree house.... can nuar at the beach.... can also do rock climbing..... mayb i like that place cos reminds me of the carefree life then.... ha.... so, sin, u decided?Originally posted by skeujin:well yeah. sunno lah bt to me krabi is more like a stopover point. not someplc i wana hang at. diff strokes for diff folks. mayb sin mei wld like it ther.
ha... i bet u wanted to! ha....Originally posted by littlestream:eh, ss........not now leh. i meant in the mid 80s leh. in s'pore leh.
here, also senang but cannot watch drama. maybe if i buy a portable 7" DVD player, can!![]()
oicOriginally posted by skeujin:jus kidding lah
sgboy was another funny fella in forums. used to post lotsa emotioncons. he even found emotioncons tt r similar to peeps nicks. been MIA for a few months. hope hes ok...
okay........ ta ta.... sleep well....Originally posted by littlestream:okay lah, ss and skeujin........i really should go. you both have fun, hor.
ta-ta![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
new bikes fine. no pillion leh. too bz at wrk to find one. so far oni met my bikers for a few dinners. n from my mitg this evening w my boss. dont tink ill have tt luxury in the near future eitherOriginally posted by littlestream:oic
ho wa chuak ji ge (give me scared a little)![]()
i know my pinyin sucks that's why post translation.
how's your new bike coming along? got pillion already?![]()
Originally posted by sacredspirits:![]()
nitez sis. have a good weekendOriginally posted by littlestream:okay lah, ss and skeujin........i really should go. you both have fun, hor.
ta-ta![]()
hello.... how come so late, people awake in singapore??Originally posted by mystiv:
hi there![]()
geez. din realise its almst 4am. nitez SS n mystiv... TTFNOriginally posted by sacredspirits:hello.... how come so late, people awake in singapore??