Huh? When's the election? Tomorrow ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Quiet night
Many must have went to see the final rallies
My place walkover, so tml offOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? When's the election? Tomorrow ah?
Then, how come you didn't go?
It's cold, cloudy and windy outside right now. Blardy hell! All the nice spring weather must have completely bypassed MN and moved into Canada.Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, MG......it's still here. We have had low 20s the past few days and today will be nice. High of 19. I can't imagine. At about 23/24 I am complaining that it is HOT!!!! How to survive summer???
Anyways, time to start your summer activities eh? Firing range, flying....the cool stuff. What about golf? Do you golf?
I've got some of the fanciest golf courses around me but I don't golf. Can't understand the game and the enjoyment of it.![]()
oic. I think my dad's area also walkover one lah. GCT leh.Originally posted by sbst275:My place walkover, so tml off
He stay at which part of Marine Parade?Originally posted by littlestream:oic. I think my dad's area also walkover one lah. GCT leh.![]()
my area LKY..Originally posted by littlestream:oic. I think my dad's area also walkover one lah. GCT leh.![]()
Eeeewwww.... child porn!Originally posted by littlestream:Or this one? Since you have a baby and another on the way.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It's cold, cloudy and windy outside right now. Blardy hell! All the nice spring weather must have completely bypassed MN and moved into Canada.
But you're probably right about summer. 3 months from now, when we're hitting the upper-90s with humidity pushing 100%, we'll be wishing for the weather we're having now.How hot does it get in TO in summer?
Nope, no golf for me. MN apparently has the highest per capita number of golf courses in the US, but I've only played enough of the sport to thoroughly embarrass myself. I'll stick to shooting and flying, thank you very much!![]()
Marine Crescent. You mean got difference one meh?Originally posted by sbst275:He stay at which part of Marine Parade?
The last golf outing I attended was paid for and organized by the State, so I went along since I didn't have to pay anything.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Give me a bucket at the driving range and you can still pick me up the next day. The bucket may still be full!!!The one and only time that I was there? I swing and swing and the darn ball refused to fly!!!!
Wah, steady lah, kayu!!!! Erm, where ah?Originally posted by mystiv:my area LKY..![]()
Wah piang.........jin confusing ley.Originally posted by sbst275:My place under Mr Wong, the MHA minister
Folks @ AMK GRC, my darling's folks is West Coast GRC, latter walkover
Marine Crescent no diffOriginally posted by littlestream:Marine Crescent. You mean got difference one meh?
Hey, sbs........long long time ago when I lived there? There were those mini buses. Erm, is it City Shuttle Bus? Got yellow and blue one. Well, I had to take these buses to school at Tanjong Katong. And the fares were not cheap!!! It cost a lot more than the regular buses. But for those, I need to walk all the way out to East Coast Road. Eh, that one is it call East Coast Road? Alamak.........my memory quite failing liao.
And from Marine Parade, me and my schoolmates cycled all the way to Changi Point!!!
Oh, I love my younger days and all the memories!!!!![]()
AMK GRCOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, steady lah, kayu!!!! Erm, where ah?
Alamak............what? We having our very own competition here ah?See whose MP lagi tua izzit?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Eeeewwww.... child porn!![]()
My place under Bishan - Toa Payoh GRCOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah piang.........jin confusing ley.![]()
Though PM Lee is busy which AMK GRC ended up no rally from PAP side, still wishes him all the bestOriginally posted by StarPuppy:AMK GRC
my area also![]()
oh ya...LS..i came as promised![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The last golf outing I attended was paid for and organized by the State, so I went along since I didn't have to pay anything.
I gave up after just a few holes, when I realized I was sending more divots than golfballs downrange.
CSS Sv 8 is yellow colour izzit? I think operated on weekends nia si boh? But yah lah, that kind of buses. How? Still in operation or not?Originally posted by sbst275:Marine Crescent no diff
Cos Marine Parade as again, ate up some of Aljunied GRC's east corridor area but gave up Serangoon Gardens to Aljunied GRC
CSS? CSS Sv 8 is it?
Yah, East Coast Rd
Hee hee............Originally posted by StarPuppy:AMK GRC
my area also![]()
oh ya...LS..i came as promised![]()
No leh, CSS Sv 8 dun operate aft 7:30pm and Sundays... Yellow - Orange like thatOriginally posted by littlestream:CSS Sv 8 is yellow colour izzit? I think operated on weekends nia si boh? But yah lah, that kind of buses. How? Still in operation or not?
Oh, PM Lee runs in AMK ah? How come ah?Originally posted by sbst275:My place under Bishan - Toa Payoh GRC
My folks under PM Lee, Ang Mo Kio GRC
My darling's folk is under Mr Lim Hng Kiang, West Coast GRC