any dark chocs??Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You are still awake ah?
Aiyoh, kelian. Nah, have some desserts.
ok this brownie..is made up of 3 layers..Originally posted by udontknowme:with ice cream??
How can you have such sinful thoughts in the middle of the nite?Originally posted by udontknowme:with ice cream??
well, men commit the most sins at night..Originally posted by littlestream:How can you have such sinful thoughts in the middle of the nite?![]()
The first one, I know. Soccer. But Old Lace? Apa ini?Originally posted by the Bear:watching Arsenic and Old Lace.. it's a HOOT!
Wah seh.........dark chocs ah? Remember Laura Secord? Ai mai?Originally posted by udontknowme:any dark chocs??
cos im dying too.
Yah, just like you sharing brownie with another guy........brokeback stella, anyone?Originally posted by stellazio:well, men commit the most sins at night..![]()
*psst...but im not a man*Originally posted by stellazio:well, men commit the most sins at night..![]()
no money la..my main course 16 bucks liao..Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, just like you sharing brownie with another guy........brokeback stella, anyone?
Oops, did I went out of line? Sorry, if I did.
Olio sounds like oily man that I watched when I was like 5 years old.Originally posted by stellazio:if i'm not wrong its beside fish and co at suntec..called olio..at first i still thought it was olio dome..haha..![]()
Huh? You cha boh ah? Aiyoh, all along I thought you tar por leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:*psst...but im not a man*
takes 2 to commit a sin..Originally posted by udontknowme:*psst...but im not a man*
Originally posted by littlestream:The first one, I know. Soccer. But Old Lace? Apa ini?
Wah.........you really little Richie Rich lah, stella. Main course de ai S$16!!! My salmon only C$10.99.Originally posted by stellazio:no money la..my main course 16 bucks liao..![]()
yaa laa..every friday our class gathering..we always end up eating at these type of places...sian...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.........you really little Richie Rich lah, stella. Main course de ai S$16!!! My salmon only C$10.99.
Are you back at school?
Huh? You mean it's not a soccer club ah?Originally posted by the Bear:Arsenic is poison
it's an old movie.. Cary Grant is in it.. a fiasco movie.. when this dude is about to get married, he finds out that his 2 aunts are homicidal maniacs.. then his brother escapes from prison and returns home too.. he's also a homicidal maniac... his uncle is a whackjob who thinks he's president
he thinks the lunacy runs in the family and everything blows up, with dead bodies hidden in the cellar and all that
Good what. It's call networking. And then, why are you up so late? Not gaming anymore meh? After a while, also sian, right?Originally posted by stellazio:yaa laa..every friday our class gathering..we always end up eating at these type of places...sian...![]()
but its good food..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? You mean it's not a soccer club ah?Pai seh, pai seh.
Ah, that old movie sounds like a new movie. Aiyah, I think I better go look up old movies, revamp a little and make it my own and then sell it.![]()
im not going to a uni in ontarioOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? You cha boh ah? Aiyoh, all along I thought you tar por leh.
Eh, so, which university in Ontario are you enrolled?
Nah.......mai kong boh..............Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry... so, maybe i'll get something to drink instead

game finish liao..no kick..now have to go look for those ang moh players to challenge..Originally posted by littlestream:Good what. It's call networking. And then, why are you up so late? Not gaming anymore meh? After a while, also sian, right?
Originally posted by udontknowme:im not going to a uni in ontario
and im not too sure which one im going to yet.
and yes ima GIRL.
its in my profile.
okok...how many people actually look at the profiles??