and at first i thought that they were going to make a movie about the greek god..turn out to be another titanic wanabe..zzzz..Originally posted by the Bear:hollywood is so devoid of ideas they've been doing that for ages...
the latest is the crappy movie Poseidon.. a remake of The Poseidon Adventure which was pretty crappy too
Aiyoh, pecak lobang that I don't watch that many movies.Originally posted by the Bear:hollywood is so devoid of ideas they've been doing that for ages...
the latest is the crappy movie Poseidon.. a remake of The Poseidon Adventure which was pretty crappy too
i don't..but i knw people do look at mine..Originally posted by udontknowme:im not going to a uni in ontario
and im not too sure which one im going to yet.
and yes ima GIRL.
its in my profile.
okok...how many people actually look at the profiles??
oic.Originally posted by udontknowme:im not going to a uni in ontario
and im not too sure which one im going to yet.
and yes ima GIRL.
its in my profile.
okok...how many people actually look at the profiles??
bring me something too.Originally posted by the Bear:what's "profile"
and yes.. i know you're a girl
i'm going to look for something to eat and drink
si mi lai eh?Originally posted by stellazio:game finish liao..no kick..now have to go look for those ang moh players to challenge..![]()
wcg here i come..![]()
thats my point.Originally posted by littlestream:oic.
Eh, I don't check profile one lah. Just come in and yak, ho seh liao lor.![]()
Here you go......you wanted chocolates, right? These are the leftovers Easter bunny chocolates. Eat slowly hor, don't choke.Originally posted by udontknowme:bring me something too.
gummy bears would be good

world cyber games..Originally posted by littlestream:si mi lai eh?
HAHAHA!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Here you go......you wanted chocolates, right? These are the leftovers Easter bunny chocolates. Eat slowly hor, don't choke.
Championship or not?Originally posted by stellazio:world cyber games..![]()
Hee hee..........you are welcome!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:HAHAHA!!!
THANK YOU!!!!
i'll probably eat it like that crazy emoticon. lol.
sweet chocolatey dreams!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........you are welcome!!!
Wah piang eh.........I think the lunch taking effect now. My eyes are making their involuntary shut-down.
I think I go catch 40 winks.![]()
to be the best in the world..what do u think?Originally posted by littlestream:Championship or not?![]()
go buy some stuffOriginally posted by the Bear:made some instant noodles
i got a whole house full of nothing to eat
Originally posted by udontknowme:go buy some stuff
instant noodles aint nice.
instant pizzas taste better den pizza hut..Originally posted by the Bear:it's late as heck.. and i'm lazy to go look for 24hour places
maybe in the day, i'll get some stuff to put in the house to makan
DEEP FRIED ICE CREAM!!!Originally posted by the Bear:thing is, i wanted something hot...
if i wanted to, i coulda ate some cereal.. or a pint of B&J ice cream.. got 4 assorted pints in the freezer
Originally posted by udontknowme:DEEP FRIED ICE CREAM!!!
haha...yeah. i know.Originally posted by the Bear:i won't use something as good as B&J for that
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...yeah. i know.
but i would like some deep fried ice cream.
or deep fried mars bar
retarted robbers!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:ya gotta read this => NST Story
some robbers tried to rob a cellphone shop in malaysia.. got their asses kicked, fell off the bike, got beat up and detained by passers-by...
and this part takes the cake!
the idiots actually stole the fake replica displays sets