I going in Pangya first haha see yahOriginally posted by the Bear:hey ferret
was watching the football.. Theirry Henry.. legend of Highbury
Originally posted by Ferret:I going in Pangya first haha see yah![]()
I wish my PC is aliveOriginally posted by the Bear:have a great game!
i wish my PC is stable enough to play that
SLS??? u will kena carrot head!!!Originally posted by X-men:I wish my PC is aliveit just died on me... have to send to SLS to get it fixed
No choice leh.. cos I tried a changing parts of it, it still dont workOriginally posted by kopiosatu:SLS??? u will kena carrot head!!!
I am not familiar with this. Was it part of the GE2006 vote buying "incentive" or something completely different?Originally posted by sbst275:$17K COE rebate + $800 annual road tax rebate
Even I used 52 X $20 = $1040 of coupon a year it's still cheaper
No wonder they aren't willing to give full day for Saturday... They already gave too much incentive for OPC
This OPC scheme was already here since 1993Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I am not familiar with this. Was it part of the GE2006 vote buying "incentive" or something completely different?
And OPC stands for....?Originally posted by sbst275:This OPC scheme was already here since 1993
Off Peak CarsOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:And OPC stands for....?
(I'm not familiar with the whole automobile purchasing process in Singapore as I've been out of the country since '89.)
Why are you going around petting people?Originally posted by Fatum:*pats ferret .....
Originally posted by laurence82:Why are you going around petting people?![]()
oei oeiOriginally posted by Fatum:.... heee .....
*pats ah lau .....
the funniest thing is ... people actually think the Thais have a more vibrant democracy than Singapore ...Originally posted by sbst275:Thailand gonna have another election again
82 out of 84 seatsOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello hello................
So, what's the results? PAP won how many seats ley?
i won ang mo kio!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello hello................
So, what's the results? PAP won how many seats ley?