*tickles Dr Porn ...Originally posted by laurence82:oei oei
*brushes away fatum's reaching hand*
That's why I'm not going to bother much there eitherOriginally posted by Fatum:the funniest thing is ... people actually think the Thais have a more vibrant democracy than Singapore ...
they are just exchanging one set of grafters for another ... most of the politicians there are big time businessmen (read: business rivals) ...
real politicians are few and far between .... everything went downhill after chuan leekpai ....
this is getting weirdOriginally posted by Fatum:*tickles Dr Porn ...![]()
Potong Pasir and Hougang the strategy backfiredOriginally posted by laurence82:i won ang mo kio!!!
yay, my papa is pleased with me
hmm, toopid chok tong never win hougang and potong pasir for me
gonna get my daddy to fix that idiot![]()
What do you mean by that?Originally posted by sbst275:Potong Pasir and Hougang the strategy backfired
But PM Lee fared the best, better than his dad in 1959 or SM Goh in 1991
no lar, chok tong onli my kakiaOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, PAP still going strong ah!!!! Peeps complain complain but in the end also vote PAP wat.
Thanks for the feedback, so Mr Chiam won again lah??? Who's the opposition in Hougang?
And why toopid GCT? He not standing there mah. He stood at Marine Parade, right? Oei, he is my kaki lang leh.![]()
*PuRRzzz*Originally posted by Fatum:*pats ferret .....
Cos at the end, the opp isn't unitedOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh, PAP still going strong ah!!!! Peeps complain complain but in the end also vote PAP wat.
Thanks for the feedback, so Mr Chiam won again lah??? Who's the opposition in Hougang?
And why toopid GCT? He not standing there mah. He stood at Marine Parade, right? Oei, he is my kaki lang leh.![]()
Elloz bussieOriginally posted by sbst275:ello Ferret
*Burns mosquito coils
Because his hand itchy ?Originally posted by laurence82:Why are you going around petting people?![]()
The %Originally posted by littlestream:What do you mean by that?
Elloz streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello hello................
So, what's the results? PAP won how many seats ley?
Seeing dengue mosquitos againOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz bussie
why...uh mossie coils ?
i get ready my fang lang qiOriginally posted by Ferret:Because his hand itchy ?![]()
Check out those huge bees going around instead.Originally posted by sbst275:Seeing dengue mosquitos again
But burning it at night against those normal mosquito
Helloooooooo FerretOriginally posted by Ferret:Elloz streamie![]()
i am expecting your bro to come back, talking in some tribal Kenyan language, dance ard half naked with some leaves hanging aroundOriginally posted by littlestream:Ah Lau, long time no see leh. Exams over liao, right? How's your internship thingy?
My friend's brother who is doing his MBA at Western, Ontario, got an internship in Kenya. I think it can be a good experience.
No use. That one for small small wolfies only. You are dealing with the granddaddy here.Originally posted by laurence82:i get ready my fang lang qi
wait a min, i am the proOriginally posted by Ferret:No use. That one for small small wolfies only. You are dealing with the granddaddy here.
Better call in the pros.![]()
There some trouble with 1 opp canidate over disrespect with a civil servantOriginally posted by littlestream:oic, thanks sbs.
so, drama over liao lah. what's next ah?