Originally posted by the Bear:i ate a lot of that... along with some waste paper, leaves and twigs and a bit of dirt when i bought my camera a couple of years ago
Originally posted by breytonhartge:then its pretty quiet... another makan session so soon?![]()
but it shows your grit mah. you know what you want and make things happen.Originally posted by the Bear:really.. around that time, i think i was 10kg lighter
at that time, i wished i had penance food, but all i had was punishment food
hello brey......long time no see, how are you? is it winter yet?Originally posted by breytonhartge:hello all.. how goes the chatterbox this evening?
Originally posted by littlestream:but it shows your grit mah. you know what you want and make things happen.
you should be on this diet now right? 'cos you wanna buy don't know what apple mac or something. or is it after you pay off your car loan?
actually hor, $47 for that newton dinner is quite ex leh. know why? 'cos the food mostly cheap liao mah. only that prawns dish is ex, right? the see hum and orh luak is cheap liao, right? but never mind lah, you ARE paying for me, right?![]()
eh, sbs...........you shower with cold water ah? my dad is like that too leh.Originally posted by sbst275:Back...
After a cooling bath
Warm water bathOriginally posted by littlestream:eh, sbs...........you shower with cold water ah? my dad is like that too leh.
for me, no matter winter, spring, summer or fall, i always shower with HOT water leh.
si mi si os?Originally posted by sbst275:When I'm os, I rather go for zhi cha stall
oh well... hopefully you will have a makan session when I get back...Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. probably that's why few wanna go..
they wanna let their cholestrol level to fall from "are you outta your mind??" levels to "dangerous" levels first
OutsideOriginally posted by littlestream:si mi si os?
you'd think so with the weather, wet cold and raining all the time... sigh...Originally posted by littlestream:hello brey......long time no see, how are you? is it winter yet?
orh, orh.......i see, i see........okay, then i'm wrong. got crayfish and stingray also. wah, my kind of food. i take seafood anyday. you can have the meat.Originally posted by the Bear:that night, 5 plates of orh luak (premium price coz it's GOOD), a lot of giant prawns, a lot of butter crayfish, 3 or 4 plates of stingray.. those were the big ticket items
p.s. okay.. if you say so.. coz hey! i promised to fete you when you came over
oic.Originally posted by sbst275:Warm water bath
Originally posted by littlestream:oic.
then, your water heater also must turn on for a while one ah? i think bear's is like that. actually, i was quite surprise 'cos when i visited and stayed with my mil, her's is not like that. but maybe i forgot also lah. so long already.
huh? os = outside????Originally posted by sbst275:Outside
But that's rare provided I meet my darling during lunchtime or something like that