How much do you pay for cable? I remember you telling me you hardly watch English shows.Originally posted by littlestream:I'm busy with my Dance of Passion. And then tonight, my Mandarin cable screening Pao Lian Teng. Yay!!!!
Eh, jetta........i got to go to the mall to pick up birthday cards leh. i go shopping first hor? will you still be around or got errands to run?
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. there goes the "your vote is secret" myth
Alamak..........I where got go Hallmark one? I buy from Dollar Store lah!Originally posted by jetta:How much do you pay for cable? I remember you telling me you hardly watch English shows.
IF you're hitting the Hallmark shop, you can print coupons online. Buy 3 get one free I think.
See you when you get back.
Huh ah? How come I didn't get to vote? I'm overseas ley.Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Overseas votes, PAP got 81% support from the 335 votes
Potong Pasir, PAP got 9, SDA got 3
Hougang, PAP got 2, WP got 2
Nee Soon Central, PAP got 1, WP got 2
Lots didn't registerOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh ah? How come I didn't get to vote? I'm overseas ley.![]()
The PAP knows you did not vote for them the last time, so you were excluded from the most recent GE.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh ah? How come I didn't get to vote? I'm overseas ley.![]()
Is the mouth of it is Saigon?Originally posted by the Bear:wow.. the Mekong stops flowing south and then flows north for a few months of the year!
i didn't know that... it flows into a huge lake which quadruples in size
i love documentaries
Is this related to the Asian Aerospace convention? I thought the organizers of AA had decided to move their convention to HK's Chek Lap Kok airport.Originally posted by sbst275:Seletar..
Gonna be the 2nd Aerospace hub
Not Paya Lebar
I'm waiting for the time Singapore becomes totally WIFI zone. No Smoking no kick.Originally posted by sbst275:In another month plus, Singapore would become almost totally becoming into no smoking zone
Nope, they have decided to go with the Changi International Air Show come 2008, I believe the land that is to be the new site is near to CAB East ComplexOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Is this related to the Asian Aerospace convention? I thought the organizers of AA had decided to move their convention to HK's Chek Lap Kok airport.
Is Seletar equipped to handle becoming an aerospace hub? If memory serves, Seletar's primary runway is only around 7000', which isn't long enough to handle the heavies safely.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I'm waiting for the time Singapore becomes totally WIFI zone. No Smoking no kick.
Oh really? Eh, cheng hu has my addy wat. I didn't receive anything leh.Originally posted by sbst275:Lots didn't register
But I think Canada have 1 station
But have to register
Yeap, I responded to your posts liao.Originally posted by the Bear:just heard the object of av's lust butcher 2 elvis songs
You have to register with them...Originally posted by littlestream:Oh really? Eh, cheng hu has my addy wat. I didn't receive anything leh.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The PAP knows you did not vote for them the last time, so you were excluded from the most recent GE.![]()
Huh? How to? Then, where to smoke? Underwater ah?Originally posted by sbst275:In another month plus, Singapore would become almost totally becoming into no smoking zone