Si mi lai eh?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I'm waiting for the time Singapore becomes totally WIFI zone. No Smoking no kick.
Only exception is coffeeshop, only 10% of space area given for smokers to smokeOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? How to? Then, where to smoke? Underwater ah?
Ciggy companies no complain ah? I tot ciggy brings in loads of cash for cheng hu? Boh ah? High tax mah.
si mi title? I still have his CDs.Originally posted by sbst275:
972 now playing Eric Moo's song
Not sure abt this song's name...Originally posted by littlestream:si mi title? I still have his CDs.![]()
Yah hor. I think most cheng hu like that lah. Got tiam got money, boh tiam boh money.Originally posted by sbst275:You have to register with them...
Govt things of doing things, like claiming things, you have to tiam form to claim the money or whatever
AA is moving to HK, with their first airshow there scheduled for next year:Originally posted by sbst275:Nope, they have decided to go with the Changi International Air Show come 2008, I believe the land that is to be the new site is near to CAB East Complex
Even if AA moves to HK, because of the arms embargo, it ends up being a civil aircraft show
Seletar, what I believe they are doing something to the runway... It's only suitable for small aircraft
Paya Lebar is still a better place
I seeOriginally posted by the Bear:saigon?
no.. it's cambodia.. the lake is the Tonle Sap...
they're showing the Angkor Wat
Here 1 more alt, CPF top upOriginally posted by littlestream:Yah hor. I think most cheng hu like that lah. Got tiam got money, boh tiam boh money.![]()
Don't count on it. It'll be a total ERP zone before becoming completely WiFi.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I'm waiting for the time Singapore becomes totally WIFI zone. No Smoking no kick.
Yeah, but no military display, which takes up more than 1/2 of AA's revenue cos of the West's arms embargo to China aft the 6/4 incidentOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:AA is moving to HK, with their first airshow there scheduled for next year:
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/eastasia/view/193347/1/.html
I take it back: Seletar's runway is only a tad longer than 5300':
http://www.world-airport-codes.com/singapore/seletar-6921.html?PHPSESSID=522d328d907bfbb3ae4cd2bb0a9eef52
For us hor, if open air, can smoke liao. Last time got smoking and non-smoking sections but scrap liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Only exception is coffeeshop, only 10% of space area given for smokers to smoke
Though it's a source of revenue, they also wanna reduce it... But this yr no hike due to the rampent smuggling activities
It's sadOriginally posted by littlestream:For us hor, if open air, can smoke liao. Last time got smoking and non-smoking sections but scrap liao.
You know? My neighbour, never smoke in his life but he kena lung cancer. Spread to his liver and then very fast he got called to be with the Lord. Pretty young leh. In his 50s nia, I think.
And I just heard. A friend of ours got colon cancer. He is the third person we know who has this. Sad ah.![]()
Xiao Fei Yu is that Wang Yuqing guy izzit?Originally posted by sbst275:Not sure abt this song's name...
Even Deng Miao Hua's song, I think if you can remember that SBC drama called Xiao Fei Yu, that song, in her new album has changed the music style
Yeah...Originally posted by littlestream:Xiao Fei Yu is that Wang Yuqing guy izzit?
Do you have Happy Sunday? Eric Moo co-host it. I enjoy watching it. Yah, watch the cha bohs gar lo.![]()
When, when, when???? Must tell me leh. I don't wanna miss the boat.Originally posted by sbst275:Here 1 more alt, CPF top up
The last one was 2-3 years ago leOriginally posted by littlestream:When, when, when???? Must tell me leh. I don't wanna miss the boat.![]()
Yah, I know. That's why try try also must be happy lah. Yay, watch more dramas.Originally posted by sbst275:It's sad
Life is full of unexpected
Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, I know. That's why try try also must be happy lah. Yay, watch more dramas.![]()
Remember Streets of Tou Fu or not? I forgot the exact title liao but I love the song by Mavis Hee.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah...
SG's 1st idol drama
SBC had the best drama, it's SG's chinese drama golden era
Happy Sunday? That Taiwan show har?
oic. then that one i got already lah.Originally posted by sbst275:The last one was 2-3 years ago le
Now this year they are giving cash!Guys gets $400 more
ceng li de yue kuangOriginally posted by littlestream:Remember Streets of Tou Fu or not? I forgot the exact title liao but I love the song by Mavis Hee.
Yah, the Taiwan variety show. You don't have meh? I got Big Brother aka ta ke ta. Zhang Fei is the anchor with Wang Pin Yuen and another guy. You know Wang Pin Yuen? He's like Ah Seng like that but I like him.My hubby also like him.
Happy Sunday is kuai le xin zhi tian. Pardon my pinyin ah. I'm very poor at it.![]()