You will be very surprised that I didn't watch Da Chang Jin at all. It was shown twice on my cable. Once in Cantonese and the other in Mandarin. I'm not into Korean dramas. Yah, even when dubbed.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
That Da Chang Jin already reached the mid esp le
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:oic. then that one i got already lah.![]()
Hello SP. How are you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
hi all![]()
I seeOriginally posted by littlestream:You will be very surprised that I didn't watch Da Chang Jin at all. It was shown twice on my cable. Once in Cantonese and the other in Mandarin. I'm not into Korean dramas. Yah, even when dubbed.![]()
Oh, can I tune in to 972? Never heard of jia ren you yue but maybe if listen to the tune, i may know.Originally posted by sbst275:ceng li de yue kuang
Taiwanese V prog hardly watch one de
Now 972 airing another song, the title song of the "Jia Ren You Yue" TCS drama
Available from: http://www.love972.sg/Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, can I tune in to 972? Never heard of jia ren you yue but maybe if listen to the tune, i may know.
Huh? Not call 8Days meh? I remember I very kan-cheong to go buy to read the synopsis one. I am the type eager to know the story before watching.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
My darling's into it
I just watch certain esp, but I do read the esp preview on the I weekly, more commonly still mentioned, the SBC Weekly
Haiz... Still remember the days when the SBC Weekly was just 50c a copy
8Days is ang moh oneOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? Not call 8Days meh? I remember I very kan-cheong to go buy to read the synopsis one. I am the type eager to know the story before watching.![]()
very tired..i know how u adults feel 8-6Originally posted by littlestream:Hello SP. How are you?
WahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:very tired..i know how u adults feel 8-6
today woke up at 5 and reached sch at 7..only to find out..starts at 9
then all the way to 6..only 6.10 dismissed
reach home at 8![]()
On one hand we want good service, on the other hand so many of us never smile at, show our appreciation by thanking people who are serving us. Human interaction is a 2-way thing.Originally posted by sbst275:That lady who talked abt the poor service attitude, I dunno why I have this feeling
Those ppl at the higher ends most of the times dun bother to see the ground, most of the times it's the customers that are unreasonable
Eh sabah.......sbs.......I am listening in now!!!!Originally posted by sbst275:
Yah...Originally posted by av98m:On one hand we want good service, on the other hand so many of us never smile at, show our appreciation by thanking people who are serving us. Human interaction is a 2-way thing.
Your welcomeOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh sabah.......sbs.......I am listening in now!!!!
Thank you, thank you................![]()
Hee hee........yah. When I was in Sg, I only read ang moh. A bit like pseudo western like that.Originally posted by sbst275:8Days is ang moh one
Originally posted by av98m:*blasting Dream Theater on his hi-fi*
I think my neighbours directly above and below my apartment must hate me![]()
Sounds like a regular day leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:very tired..i know how u adults feel 8-6
today woke up at 5 and reached sch at 7..only to find out..starts at 9
then all the way to 6..only 6.10 dismissed
reach home at 8![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........yah. When I was in Sg, I only read ang moh. A bit like pseudo western like that.
But sekali, live in ang moh country, become more tng lang.Even my reading skills in Mandarin improved a lot.
So, your bank book will be filling up eh? You are sbs mah. Got dividends.Originally posted by sbst275:Heck, SBS's profit up 12%!
Cos they are using buses that are supposed to be scrapped already!![]()
That's the only thing I gain, for FY05, they gave a 25c divd, for FY04, 50c... FY03 only abt 5cOriginally posted by littlestream:So, your bank book will be filling up eh? You are sbs mah. Got dividends.![]()
Oh is it? But that's good enough for me. I'm listening with my headphone 'cos in the office. If wear headphone too long, wait my hair flat ley.Originally posted by sbst275:Your welcome
972's air time is between 0700 - 2300 SG time, bet 2300 - 0700 is just music
So far only 933 runs till 2am