Not a close friend but a friend from sec. school. She was a year ahead of me, my sister's co-hort. Sylvia was so square then but intelligent. She's 41 this year. From that photo, she doesn't look it.Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, ah niah ah. He ley si si mi lang? Le eh peng yu ah?
Piangz *piaks forehead*Originally posted by laurence82:Dont know, but sure as heck Sylvia Lim is way older than me![]()
Okay, jetta. Oh dear. You take care, dear lady!!! I'll catch you another time.Originally posted by jetta:K peeps. Have to pace my time here. Eyes suffering, arm hurting. *Help!* I need a complete overhaul man.
Bye peeps.

Originally posted by laurence82:ya noe, i had this issue with aunties and uncles taking up their karaoke singing skills..public, whether on national tv or during events held by RCs at the squares downstairs
i almost dieded
i never like songs to be mutilated, so i have not made the effort of killing people softly with my songsOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee...........don't like that lah. We are modern aunties and uncles lah.![]()
Wah lau eh..........steady lah, kayu!!!Originally posted by laurence82:i never like songs to be mutilated, so i have not made the effort of killing people softly with my songs
hmmOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah lau eh..........steady lah, kayu!!!
Can borrow lyrics some more.![]()
How come you didn't grab a bite before you head home?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm hungry man...
sad part is... in less than 12 hrs i'm heading back to work.
Not a lot of place got 24 hours kopitiam u noeOriginally posted by littlestream:How come you didn't grab a bite before you head home?
12 hours? Should have enough rest. No?
at 12.30am, i can only think about going homeOriginally posted by littlestream:How come you didn't grab a bite before you head home?
12 hours? Should have enough rest. No?
Oh, yah hor. I wasn't thinking.Originally posted by laurence82:Not a lot of place got 24 hours kopitiam u noe
Sounds like a good idea. Nite nite kopio.Originally posted by kopiosatu:at 12.30am, i can only think about going home
now... i think i better sleep in a while

yeahOriginally posted by littlestream:Ah lau, now that exams are over, you got nothing to piah liao, right? So, chin eng lah.
that's all?Originally posted by stellazio:gdnight peeps..![]()
not enuff?Originally posted by s|nNeD:that's all?
*muacks*..Originally posted by s|nNeD:that's all?